Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

TopicRepliesCreatedsort iconLast reply
Tuesday, August 12, 2008 41 15 years 45 weeks ago
by Edge
15 years 45 weeks ago
by journey
Monday 11 August 2008 26 15 years 45 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
15 years 45 weeks ago
by journey
first check in.....from soberchristy..Monday Aug.11th.... 1 15 years 45 weeks ago
by soberchristy7904
15 years 45 weeks ago
by GeorgeSmiley
Sunday 9 August 2008 22 15 years 46 weeks ago
by movingalong
15 years 45 weeks ago
by Anonymous
Saturday, August 9, 2008 39 15 years 46 weeks ago
by Edge
15 years 45 weeks ago
by journey
Friday, August 8, 2008 22 15 years 46 weeks ago
by journey
15 years 46 weeks ago
by journey
Thursday, August 7, 2008 10 15 years 46 weeks ago
by journey
15 years 46 weeks ago
by clement
Wednesday 6 August 2008 13 15 years 46 weeks ago
by Edge
15 years 46 weeks ago
by clement
first check in..... 0 15 years 46 weeks ago
by soberchristy7904
n/a
Tuesday, August 5, 2008 18 15 years 46 weeks ago
by journey
15 years 46 weeks ago
by Agnus
Monday 4 August 2008 27 15 years 46 weeks ago
by movingalong
15 years 46 weeks ago
by Agnus
Sunday 3 August 2008 29 15 years 47 weeks ago
by movingalong
15 years 46 weeks ago
by journey
Saturday, August 2, 2008 15 15 years 47 weeks ago
by recycler
15 years 46 weeks ago
by journey
Friday 1st August 2008 32 15 years 47 weeks ago
by Convalaria
15 years 47 weeks ago
by clement
Thursday 31 July 2008 29 15 years 47 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
15 years 47 weeks ago
by Agnus
Wednesday, July 30, 2008 14 15 years 47 weeks ago
by journey
15 years 47 weeks ago
by clement
Tuesday 29 July 2008 14 15 years 47 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
15 years 47 weeks ago
by takeachance
Monday 28 July 2008 20 15 years 47 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
15 years 47 weeks ago
by Anonymous
Sunday 27th July 2008 12 15 years 47 weeks ago
by Convalaria
15 years 47 weeks ago
by kromer
Saturday July 26, 2008 11 15 years 48 weeks ago
by recycler
15 years 47 weeks ago
by Gwen D
Friday July 25, 2008 9 15 years 48 weeks ago
by kromer
15 years 48 weeks ago
by recycler
Thursday, 24 July 2008 18 15 years 48 weeks ago
by kromer
15 years 48 weeks ago
by Grail
Wednesday 23rd July 2008 24 15 years 48 weeks ago
by Convalaria
15 years 48 weeks ago
by Grail
Tuesday, July 22, 2008 15 15 years 48 weeks ago
by recycler
15 years 48 weeks ago
by journey
Monday 21st July 2008 21 15 years 48 weeks ago
by Convalaria
15 years 48 weeks ago
by Agnus
Syndicate content