Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

TopicRepliessort iconCreatedLast reply
saturday 24th july 2 13 years 32 weeks ago
by shikha_1701
13 years 32 weeks ago
by shikha_1701
introduction 2 13 years 43 weeks ago
by robbie
13 years 43 weeks ago
by robbie
getting started 2 14 years 9 weeks ago
by jimmy68
14 years 9 weeks ago
by Lucky
Saturday, 4 July 2009 2 14 years 35 weeks ago
by kromer
14 years 35 weeks ago
by recycler
a question about doing the new day banner 2 15 years 25 weeks ago
by chickadee
15 years 25 weeks ago
by Grail
Saturday 30 June 2007 2 16 years 35 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
16 years 35 weeks ago
by lark
Tuesday 13 February 2007 2 17 years 3 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
17 years 3 weeks ago
by jj
TL - BE 2 17 years 30 weeks ago
by tl
17 years 30 weeks ago
by Anonymous
Friday Night, June 7th 2 17 years 34 weeks ago
by Gwen D
17 years 34 weeks ago
by Normy
Checking In for June 16 2 17 years 37 weeks ago
by tl
17 years 37 weeks ago
by Anonymous
Gwen D's Check In 2 17 years 48 weeks ago
by Gwen D
17 years 42 weeks ago
by Gwen D
Suggestion for How to post Book Ending 2 18 years 12 weeks ago
by Gwen D
18 years 11 weeks ago
by Normy
Sunday March 3, 2024 1 7 hours 15 min ago
by lennon
7 hours 10 min ago
by lennon
Saturday March 2, 2024 1 1 day 8 hours ago
by lennon
1 day 8 hours ago
by lennon
Friday March 1, 2024 1 2 days 7 hours ago
by lennon
2 days 7 hours ago
by lennon
Thursday February 29, 2024 1 3 days 8 hours ago
by lennon
3 days 8 hours ago
by lennon
Tuesday February 27, 2024 1 5 days 8 hours ago
by lennon
5 days 7 hours ago
by lennon
Monday February 26, 2024 1 6 days 8 hours ago
by lennon
6 days 7 hours ago
by lennon
Sunday February 25, 2024 1 1 week 8 hours ago
by lennon
1 week 8 hours ago
by lennon
Saturday February 24, 2024 1 1 week 1 day ago
by lennon
1 week 1 day ago
by lennon
Thursday February 22, 2024 1 1 week 3 days ago
by lennon
1 week 3 days ago
by lennon
Monday February 19, 2024 1 1 week 6 days ago
by lennon
1 week 6 days ago
by lennon
Saturday February 17, 2024 1 2 weeks 1 day ago
by lennon
2 weeks 1 day ago
by lennon
Friday February 16, 2024 1 2 weeks 2 days ago
by lennon
2 weeks 2 days ago
by lennon
Thursday February 15, 2024 1 2 weeks 3 days ago
by lennon
2 weeks 3 days ago
by lennon
Syndicate content