Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

TopicRepliessort iconCreatedLast reply
Saturday, January 3, 2009 22 15 years 7 weeks ago
by recycler
15 years 7 weeks ago
by tenacious e
Tuesday, December 23, 2008 22 15 years 9 weeks ago
by tenacious e
15 years 9 weeks ago
by tenacious e
Friday October 17th 2008 22 15 years 19 weeks ago
by chickadee
15 years 4 weeks ago
by hope-faith
Monday 6 October 2008 22 15 years 20 weeks ago
by movingalong
15 years 20 weeks ago
by chickadee
Sunday 28 September 2008 22 15 years 21 weeks ago
by movingalong
15 years 21 weeks ago
by kromer
Wednesday 10 September 22 15 years 24 weeks ago
by chickadee
15 years 24 weeks ago
by recycler
Friday 29 August 2008 22 15 years 26 weeks ago
by kromer
15 years 25 weeks ago
by journey
Tuesday, August 26, 2008 22 15 years 26 weeks ago
by GeorgeSmiley
15 years 26 weeks ago
by GeorgeSmiley
Sunday, 17 August 2008 22 15 years 27 weeks ago
by movingalong
15 years 27 weeks ago
by movingalong
Friday, August 15, 2008 22 15 years 28 weeks ago
by Edge
15 years 27 weeks ago
by tenacious e
Sunday 9 August 2008 22 15 years 28 weeks ago
by movingalong
15 years 28 weeks ago
by Anonymous
Friday, August 8, 2008 22 15 years 29 weeks ago
by journey
15 years 28 weeks ago
by journey
Friday, July 18, 2008 22 15 years 32 weeks ago
by Agnus
15 years 31 weeks ago
by clement
Saturday, April 26, 2008 22 15 years 43 weeks ago
by tenacious e
15 years 43 weeks ago
by recycler
Tuesday 22 April 2008 22 15 years 44 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
15 years 44 weeks ago
by lark
Sunday 6 April 2008 22 15 years 46 weeks ago
by movingalong
15 years 46 weeks ago
by kromer
Friday, January 25, 2008 22 16 years 4 weeks ago
by tenacious e
16 years 4 weeks ago
by tenacious e
Wednesday, December 19, 2007 22 16 years 10 weeks ago
by journey
16 years 9 weeks ago
by Anonymous
Sunday, December 16, 2007 22 16 years 10 weeks ago
by journey
16 years 10 weeks ago
by rabblerouser
Friday 19 October 2007 22 16 years 18 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
16 years 18 weeks ago
by Amy
Sunday 14 October 2007 22 16 years 19 weeks ago
by Rexroth
16 years 17 weeks ago
by lad
Friday 28 September 2007 22 16 years 21 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
16 years 21 weeks ago
by Amy
Saturday 11 August 2007 22 16 years 28 weeks ago
by Rexroth
16 years 28 weeks ago
by Anonymous
Monday July 10, 2007 22 16 years 33 weeks ago
by lark
16 years 33 weeks ago
by himmy32
Wednesday 9 May 2007 22 16 years 42 weeks ago
by Ritva
16 years 42 weeks ago
by Gmarie
Syndicate content