Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

TopicRepliesCreatedLast replysort icon
Monday 3 November 2008 25 15 years 38 weeks ago
by chickadee
15 years 38 weeks ago
by clement
Sunday, 2 November 2008 21 15 years 38 weeks ago
by movingalong
15 years 38 weeks ago
by kromer
Saturday, November 1, 2008 18 15 years 38 weeks ago
by recycler
15 years 38 weeks ago
by Convalaria
Friday 31 October 2007 27 15 years 38 weeks ago
by Edge
15 years 38 weeks ago
by hope-faith
Thursday October 30th 2008 26 15 years 38 weeks ago
by chickadee
15 years 38 weeks ago
by hope-faith
Wednesday October 29, 2008 23 15 years 39 weeks ago
by hope-faith
15 years 38 weeks ago
by tenacious e
Tuesday 28 October 2008 29 15 years 39 weeks ago
by Edge
15 years 38 weeks ago
by tenacious e
Monday 27 October 2008 30 15 years 39 weeks ago
by chickadee
15 years 39 weeks ago
by scarlett
Sunday 26 October 2008 10 15 years 39 weeks ago
by movingalong
15 years 39 weeks ago
by clement
Saturday, October 25, 2008 15 15 years 39 weeks ago
by recycler
15 years 39 weeks ago
by whiteduck
Friday 24 October 2008 12 15 years 39 weeks ago
by chickadee
15 years 39 weeks ago
by recycler
Thursday October 23 2008 42 15 years 39 weeks ago
by ScottK
15 years 39 weeks ago
by journey
Wednesday 22 October 2008 19 15 years 40 weeks ago
by chemgirl
15 years 39 weeks ago
by kromer
Tuesday 21 October 2008 23 15 years 40 weeks ago
by chickadee
15 years 39 weeks ago
by clement
Monday October 20th 2008 28 15 years 40 weeks ago
by chemgirl
15 years 40 weeks ago
by clement
Sunday October 19th 2008 26 15 years 40 weeks ago
by chickadee
15 years 40 weeks ago
by recycler
Saturday, October 18, 2008 10 15 years 40 weeks ago
by recycler
15 years 40 weeks ago
by kromer
Thursday, October 16, 08 31 15 years 40 weeks ago
by tenacious e
15 years 40 weeks ago
by journey
Wednesday, October 15, 08 15 15 years 41 weeks ago
by tenacious e
15 years 40 weeks ago
by recycler
Tuesday, September 9, 2008 29 15 years 46 weeks ago
by journey
15 years 40 weeks ago
by tenacious e
Tuesday, October 14. 2008 27 15 years 41 weeks ago
by journey
15 years 40 weeks ago
by journey
Saturday, October 11, 2008 15 15 years 41 weeks ago
by recycler
15 years 41 weeks ago
by tenacious e
Monday, 13 October 2008 18 15 years 41 weeks ago
by movingalong
15 years 41 weeks ago
by clement
Sunday, October 12, 2008 11 15 years 41 weeks ago
by recycler
15 years 41 weeks ago
by chemgirl
Friday 10 October 2008 7 15 years 41 weeks ago
by kromer
15 years 41 weeks ago
by kromer
Syndicate content