Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

TopicRepliesCreatedLast replysort icon
Wednesday 6 August 2008 13 15 years 38 weeks ago
by Edge
15 years 37 weeks ago
by clement
Tuesday, August 5, 2008 18 15 years 38 weeks ago
by journey
15 years 38 weeks ago
by Agnus
first check in..... 0 15 years 38 weeks ago
by soberchristy7904
n/a
Monday 4 August 2008 27 15 years 38 weeks ago
by movingalong
15 years 38 weeks ago
by Agnus
Sunday 3 August 2008 29 15 years 38 weeks ago
by movingalong
15 years 38 weeks ago
by journey
Saturday, August 2, 2008 15 15 years 38 weeks ago
by recycler
15 years 38 weeks ago
by journey
Friday 1st August 2008 32 15 years 38 weeks ago
by Convalaria
15 years 38 weeks ago
by clement
Thursday 31 July 2008 29 15 years 38 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
15 years 38 weeks ago
by Agnus
Wednesday, July 30, 2008 14 15 years 38 weeks ago
by journey
15 years 38 weeks ago
by clement
Tuesday 29 July 2008 14 15 years 39 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
15 years 38 weeks ago
by takeachance
Monday 28 July 2008 20 15 years 39 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
15 years 39 weeks ago
by Anonymous
Saturday July 26, 2008 11 15 years 39 weeks ago
by recycler
15 years 39 weeks ago
by Gwen D
Sunday 27th July 2008 12 15 years 39 weeks ago
by Convalaria
15 years 39 weeks ago
by kromer
Friday July 25, 2008 9 15 years 39 weeks ago
by kromer
15 years 39 weeks ago
by recycler
Wednesday 23rd July 2008 24 15 years 40 weeks ago
by Convalaria
15 years 39 weeks ago
by Grail
Thursday, 24 July 2008 18 15 years 39 weeks ago
by kromer
15 years 39 weeks ago
by Grail
Tuesday, July 22, 2008 15 15 years 40 weeks ago
by recycler
15 years 40 weeks ago
by journey
Monday 21st July 2008 21 15 years 40 weeks ago
by Convalaria
15 years 40 weeks ago
by Agnus
Sunday 20 July 2008 21 15 years 40 weeks ago
by movingalong
15 years 40 weeks ago
by kromer
Saturday 19th July 2008 24 15 years 40 weeks ago
by Convalaria
15 years 40 weeks ago
by movingalong
Friday, July 18, 2008 22 15 years 40 weeks ago
by Agnus
15 years 40 weeks ago
by clement
Thursday 17th July 2008 15 15 years 40 weeks ago
by Convalaria
15 years 40 weeks ago
by journey
Wednesday 16 July 2008 19 15 years 40 weeks ago
by kromer
15 years 40 weeks ago
by journey
Tuesday 15 July 2008 26 15 years 41 weeks ago
by kromer
15 years 40 weeks ago
by clement
Monday 14 July 2008 37 15 years 41 weeks ago
by Convalaria
15 years 41 weeks ago
by kromer
Syndicate content