Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

TopicRepliesCreatedLast replysort icon
Friday December 31, 2021 0 39 weeks 1 day ago
by lennon
n/a
Saturday January 1st 01/01/2022 2 38 weeks 6 days ago
by YIC
38 weeks 6 days ago
by lennon
2nd January 2022 01/02/2022 0 38 weeks 6 days ago
by YIC
n/a
Monday January 3, 2022 0 38 weeks 5 days ago
by lennon
n/a
Tuesday January 4, 2022 1 38 weeks 4 days ago
by lennon
38 weeks 3 days ago
by InnerTruth
Thursday January 6, 2022 1 38 weeks 2 days ago
by lennon
38 weeks 2 days ago
by lennon
Friday January 7, 2022 0 38 weeks 1 day ago
by lennon
n/a
Saturday January 8, 2022 3 37 weeks 6 days ago
by lennon
37 weeks 5 days ago
by InnerTruth
Sunday January 9, 2022 2 37 weeks 6 days ago
by lennon
37 weeks 3 days ago
by InnerTruth
Wednesday January 12, 2022 1 37 weeks 3 days ago
by lennon
37 weeks 2 days ago
by InnerTruth
Friday January 14, 2022 0 37 weeks 1 day ago
by lennon
n/a
Saturday January 15, 2022 2 36 weeks 6 days ago
by lennon
36 weeks 5 days ago
by InnerTruth
Monday January 17, 2022 3 36 weeks 5 days ago
by lennon
36 weeks 4 days ago
by InnerTruth
Tuesday January 18, 2022 1 36 weeks 4 days ago
by lennon
36 weeks 3 days ago
by InnerTruth
Wednesday January 19, 2022 1 36 weeks 2 days ago
by lennon
36 weeks 2 days ago
by InnerTruth
Thursday January 20, 2022 2 36 weeks 2 days ago
by lennon
36 weeks 1 day ago
by InnerTruth
Friday January 21, 2022 0 36 weeks 1 day ago
by lennon
n/a
Saturday January 22, 2022 2 36 weeks 5 hours ago
by lennon
35 weeks 6 days ago
by Gary
Sunday January 23, 2022 2 35 weeks 6 days ago
by lennon
35 weeks 5 days ago
by InnerTruth
Monday January 24, 2022 1 35 weeks 5 days ago
by lennon
35 weeks 4 days ago
by InnerTruth
Tuesday January 25, 2022 2 35 weeks 4 days ago
by lennon
35 weeks 3 days ago
by InnerTruth
Wednesday January 26, 2022 0 35 weeks 3 days ago
by lennon
n/a
Thursday January 27, 2022 1 35 weeks 2 days ago
by lennon
35 weeks 1 day ago
by InnerTruth
Friday January 28, 2022 1 35 weeks 1 day ago
by lennon
35 weeks 16 hours ago
by InnerTruth
Saturday January 29, 2022 1 35 weeks 5 hours ago
by lennon
34 weeks 6 days ago
by InnerTruth
Syndicate content