Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

TopicRepliesCreatedLast replysort icon
Monday December 6, 2021 1 42 weeks 5 days ago
by lennon
42 weeks 3 days ago
by InnerTruth
Tuesday December 7, 2021 1 42 weeks 4 days ago
by lennon
42 weeks 3 days ago
by InnerTruth
Wednesday December 8, 2021 1 42 weeks 3 days ago
by lennon
42 weeks 2 days ago
by InnerTruth
Thursday December 9, 2021 1 42 weeks 2 days ago
by lennon
42 weeks 1 day ago
by Hypatia
Friday December 10, 2021 2 42 weeks 1 day ago
by lennon
41 weeks 6 days ago
by InnerTruth
Saturday December 11, 2021 2 41 weeks 6 days ago
by lennon
41 weeks 6 days ago
by lennon
Sunday December 12, 2021 2 41 weeks 6 days ago
by lennon
41 weeks 5 days ago
by InnerTruth
Monday December 13, 2021 1 41 weeks 5 days ago
by lennon
41 weeks 4 days ago
by InnerTruth
Tuesday December 14, 2021 1 41 weeks 4 days ago
by lennon
41 weeks 3 days ago
by InnerTruth
Thursday December 16, 2021 0 41 weeks 2 days ago
by lennon
n/a
Wednesday December 15, 2021 2 41 weeks 3 days ago
by lennon
41 weeks 1 day ago
by InnerTruth
Friday December 17, 2021 0 41 weeks 1 day ago
by lennon
n/a
Saturday December 18, 2021 2 41 weeks 5 hours ago
by lennon
40 weeks 6 days ago
by InnerTruth
Sunday December 19, 2021 0 40 weeks 6 days ago
by lennon
n/a
Monday December 20, 2021 1 40 weeks 5 days ago
by lennon
40 weeks 4 days ago
by InnerTruth
Tuesday December 21, 2021 2 40 weeks 4 days ago
by lennon
40 weeks 3 days ago
by InnerTruth
Wednesday December 22, 2021 1 40 weeks 3 days ago
by lennon
40 weeks 2 days ago
by InnerTruth
Thursday December 23, 2021 0 40 weeks 2 days ago
by lennon
n/a
Friday December 24, 2021 1 40 weeks 1 day ago
by lennon
40 weeks 1 day ago
by lennon
Saturday December 25, 2021 1 39 weeks 6 days ago
by lennon
39 weeks 6 days ago
by lennon
Sunday December 26, 2021 0 39 weeks 6 days ago
by lennon
n/a
Monday December 27, 2021 1 39 weeks 5 days ago
by lennon
39 weeks 4 days ago
by InnerTruth
Tuesday December 28, 2021 0 39 weeks 4 days ago
by lennon
n/a
Wednesday December 29, 2021 0 39 weeks 3 days ago
by lennon
n/a
Thursday December 30, 2021 0 39 weeks 2 days ago
by lennon
n/a
Syndicate content