Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

TopicRepliesCreatedsort iconLast reply
Monday December 6, 2021 1 51 weeks 6 hours ago
by lennon
50 weeks 5 days ago
by InnerTruth
Tuesday December 7, 2021 1 50 weeks 6 days ago
by lennon
50 weeks 5 days ago
by InnerTruth
Wednesday December 8, 2021 1 50 weeks 5 days ago
by lennon
50 weeks 4 days ago
by InnerTruth
Thursday December 9, 2021 1 50 weeks 4 days ago
by lennon
50 weeks 3 days ago
by Hypatia
Friday December 10, 2021 2 50 weeks 3 days ago
by lennon
50 weeks 1 day ago
by InnerTruth
Saturday December 11, 2021 2 50 weeks 1 day ago
by lennon
50 weeks 1 day ago
by lennon
Sunday December 12, 2021 2 50 weeks 1 day ago
by lennon
50 weeks 7 hours ago
by InnerTruth
Monday December 13, 2021 1 50 weeks 6 hours ago
by lennon
49 weeks 6 days ago
by InnerTruth
Tuesday December 14, 2021 1 49 weeks 6 days ago
by lennon
49 weeks 5 days ago
by InnerTruth
Wednesday December 15, 2021 2 49 weeks 5 days ago
by lennon
49 weeks 3 days ago
by InnerTruth
Thursday December 16, 2021 0 49 weeks 4 days ago
by lennon
n/a
Friday December 17, 2021 0 49 weeks 3 days ago
by lennon
n/a
Saturday December 18, 2021 2 49 weeks 2 days ago
by lennon
49 weeks 1 day ago
by InnerTruth
Sunday December 19, 2021 0 49 weeks 1 day ago
by lennon
n/a
Monday December 20, 2021 1 49 weeks 7 hours ago
by lennon
48 weeks 6 days ago
by InnerTruth
Tuesday December 21, 2021 2 48 weeks 6 days ago
by lennon
48 weeks 5 days ago
by InnerTruth
Wednesday December 22, 2021 1 48 weeks 5 days ago
by lennon
48 weeks 4 days ago
by InnerTruth
Thursday December 23, 2021 0 48 weeks 4 days ago
by lennon
n/a
Friday December 24, 2021 1 48 weeks 3 days ago
by lennon
48 weeks 3 days ago
by lennon
Saturday December 25, 2021 1 48 weeks 1 day ago
by lennon
48 weeks 1 day ago
by lennon
Sunday December 26, 2021 0 48 weeks 1 day ago
by lennon
n/a
Monday December 27, 2021 1 48 weeks 9 hours ago
by lennon
47 weeks 6 days ago
by InnerTruth
Tuesday December 28, 2021 0 47 weeks 6 days ago
by lennon
n/a
Wednesday December 29, 2021 0 47 weeks 5 days ago
by lennon
n/a
Thursday December 30, 2021 0 47 weeks 4 days ago
by lennon
n/a
Syndicate content