Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

TopicRepliesCreatedLast replysort icon
Friday 21 November 2008 27 15 years 27 weeks ago
by chickadee
15 years 27 weeks ago
by Sammy
Thursday November 20, 2008 24 15 years 27 weeks ago
by hope-faith
15 years 27 weeks ago
by clement
Tuesday 18th November 2008 48 15 years 27 weeks ago
by roses
15 years 27 weeks ago
by tenacious e
Wednesday 19 November 30 15 years 27 weeks ago
by chickadee
15 years 27 weeks ago
by journey
Monday 17 November 40 15 years 28 weeks ago
by chickadee
15 years 27 weeks ago
by chickadee
Sunday 16 November 2008 29 15 years 28 weeks ago
by movingalong
15 years 28 weeks ago
by journey
Saturday November 15th 2008 23 15 years 28 weeks ago
by chickadee
15 years 28 weeks ago
by Falcon
Friday 14th November 2008 34 15 years 28 weeks ago
by roses
15 years 28 weeks ago
by Chotrain
Thursday 13th November 2008 40 15 years 28 weeks ago
by roses
15 years 28 weeks ago
by chickadee
Wednesday 12 November 25 15 years 28 weeks ago
by chickadee
15 years 28 weeks ago
by Sammy
Tuesday 11th November 2008 27 15 years 28 weeks ago
by roses
15 years 28 weeks ago
by Monica
Monday 10th November 2008 40 15 years 29 weeks ago
by chickadee
15 years 28 weeks ago
by drun5 - david
Sunday 9 November 2008 29 15 years 29 weeks ago
by movingalong
15 years 29 weeks ago
by Sammy
Saturday, November 8, 2008 31 15 years 29 weeks ago
by recycler
15 years 29 weeks ago
by Monica
Friday November 7th 17 15 years 29 weeks ago
by chickadee
15 years 29 weeks ago
by tenacious e
Thursday November 6th 2008 23 15 years 29 weeks ago
by chickadee
15 years 29 weeks ago
by Agnus
Wednesday November 5, 2008 39 15 years 29 weeks ago
by hope-faith
15 years 29 weeks ago
by clement
Tuesday November 4, 2008 21 15 years 29 weeks ago
by hope-faith
15 years 29 weeks ago
by Convalaria
Monday 3 November 2008 25 15 years 30 weeks ago
by chickadee
15 years 29 weeks ago
by clement
Sunday, 2 November 2008 21 15 years 30 weeks ago
by movingalong
15 years 30 weeks ago
by kromer
Saturday, November 1, 2008 18 15 years 30 weeks ago
by recycler
15 years 30 weeks ago
by Convalaria
Friday 31 October 2007 27 15 years 30 weeks ago
by Edge
15 years 30 weeks ago
by hope-faith
Thursday October 30th 2008 26 15 years 30 weeks ago
by chickadee
15 years 30 weeks ago
by hope-faith
Wednesday October 29, 2008 23 15 years 30 weeks ago
by hope-faith
15 years 30 weeks ago
by tenacious e
Tuesday 28 October 2008 29 15 years 30 weeks ago
by Edge
15 years 30 weeks ago
by tenacious e
Syndicate content