Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

TopicRepliesCreatedsort iconLast reply
Tuesday 6 January 2009 12 15 years 27 weeks ago
by chickadee
15 years 27 weeks ago
by Kristen
Monday, January 5, 2009 16 15 years 28 weeks ago
by tenacious e
15 years 27 weeks ago
by Anonymous
Sunday 4 January 2009 28 15 years 28 weeks ago
by movingalong
15 years 27 weeks ago
by TraditionTwelve
Saturday, January 3, 2009 22 15 years 28 weeks ago
by recycler
15 years 28 weeks ago
by tenacious e
Friday January 2, 2009 14 15 years 28 weeks ago
by tiptree
15 years 28 weeks ago
by journey
Thursday 1 January 2009 19 15 years 28 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
15 years 28 weeks ago
by tenacious e
Wednesday, December 31, 2008 15 15 years 28 weeks ago
by journey
15 years 28 weeks ago
by journey
Tuesday, 30 December 2008 12 15 years 28 weeks ago
by rolzup
15 years 28 weeks ago
by clement
Monday, 29 December 2008 16 15 years 29 weeks ago
by tiptree
15 years 28 weeks ago
by Anonymous
Sunday, 28 December 2008 13 15 years 29 weeks ago
by movingalong
15 years 29 weeks ago
by TraditionTwelve
Saturday, 27 December 2008 19 15 years 29 weeks ago
by movingalong
15 years 29 weeks ago
by recycler
Friday, December 26, 2008 12 15 years 29 weeks ago
by journey
15 years 29 weeks ago
by Anonymous
Thursday, December 25th 2008 7 15 years 29 weeks ago
by TraditionTwelve
15 years 29 weeks ago
by TraditionTwelve
Wednesday December 24, 2008 5 15 years 29 weeks ago
by journey
15 years 29 weeks ago
by recycler
Tuesday, December 23, 2008 22 15 years 29 weeks ago
by tenacious e
15 years 29 weeks ago
by tenacious e
Monday 22 December 2008 16 15 years 30 weeks ago
by chickadee
15 years 29 weeks ago
by kromer
Sunday 21 December 2008 23 15 years 30 weeks ago
by movingalong
15 years 29 weeks ago
by clement
Saturday, December 20, 2008 23 15 years 30 weeks ago
by recycler
15 years 30 weeks ago
by kromer
Friday, 19 December, 08 27 15 years 30 weeks ago
by tenacious e
15 years 30 weeks ago
by tenacious e
Thursday, 18 December 2008 68 15 years 30 weeks ago
by kromer
15 years 30 weeks ago
by clement
Wednesday, December 17th, 2008 37 15 years 30 weeks ago
by tenacious e
15 years 30 weeks ago
by Anonymous
Tuesday 16 December 2008 33 15 years 30 weeks ago
by mss
15 years 30 weeks ago
by tenacious e
Monday 15 December 2008 51 15 years 31 weeks ago
by movingalong
15 years 30 weeks ago
by mss
Sunday 14 December 2008 11 15 years 31 weeks ago
by movingalong
15 years 31 weeks ago
by Anonymous
Saturday, December 13, 2008 17 15 years 31 weeks ago
by recycler
15 years 31 weeks ago
by Anonymous
Syndicate content