Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

TopicRepliesCreatedLast replysort icon
Friday 13 July 2007 19 15 years 20 weeks ago
by Rexroth
15 years 20 weeks ago
by lark
Thursday 12 July 2007 16 15 years 20 weeks ago
by Rexroth
15 years 20 weeks ago
by Demi
Wednesday July 11, 2007 19 15 years 20 weeks ago
by tiptree
15 years 20 weeks ago
by Julie
Monday July 10, 2007 22 15 years 20 weeks ago
by lark
15 years 20 weeks ago
by himmy32
Monday 9 July 2007 15 15 years 20 weeks ago
by ronaldk
15 years 20 weeks ago
by himmy32
Sunday July 8, 2007 10 15 years 20 weeks ago
by lark
15 years 20 weeks ago
by Julie
Saturday July 7, 2007 5 15 years 21 weeks ago
by lark
15 years 21 weeks ago
by Julie
Friday 6 July 2007 14 15 years 21 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
15 years 21 weeks ago
by Julie
Thursday, July 5, 2007 12 15 years 21 weeks ago
by lark
15 years 21 weeks ago
by Anonymous
Wednesday 4 July 2007 7 15 years 21 weeks ago
by ronaldk
15 years 21 weeks ago
by Julie
Tuesday 3 July 2007 18 15 years 21 weeks ago
by tiptree
15 years 21 weeks ago
by Julie
Monday 2 July 2007 10 15 years 21 weeks ago
by joeprem06
15 years 21 weeks ago
by PEDL
Sunday 1 July 2007 14 15 years 21 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
15 years 21 weeks ago
by tiptree
Saturday 30 June 2007 2 15 years 22 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
15 years 22 weeks ago
by lark
Friday 29 June 2007 3 15 years 22 weeks ago
by lark
15 years 22 weeks ago
by PEDL
Thursday 28 June 2007 7 15 years 22 weeks ago
by Mollie2007
15 years 22 weeks ago
by PEDL
Wednesday June 27, 2007 13 15 years 22 weeks ago
by scarlett
15 years 22 weeks ago
by Anonymous
Tuesday, June 26 2007 5 15 years 22 weeks ago
by Christa
15 years 22 weeks ago
by Christa
Monday 25 June 2007 5 15 years 22 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
15 years 22 weeks ago
by Gmarie
Sunday 24 June 2007 6 15 years 22 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
15 years 22 weeks ago
by Anonymous
Saturday 23 June 2007 12 15 years 23 weeks ago
by tiptree
15 years 23 weeks ago
by Anonymous
Friday June 22, 2007 6 15 years 23 weeks ago
by lark
15 years 23 weeks ago
by tiptree
Thursday, 21 June 2007 4 15 years 23 weeks ago
by Mollie2007
15 years 23 weeks ago
by lark
Wednesday, June 20, 2007 13 15 years 23 weeks ago
by tenacious e
15 years 23 weeks ago
by Mollie2007
Tuesday, June 19, 2007 7 15 years 23 weeks ago
by pityspatt
15 years 23 weeks ago
by Gmarie
Syndicate content