Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

TopicRepliesCreatedsort iconLast reply
Friday, January 30, 2009 19 15 years 24 weeks ago
by Agnus
15 years 24 weeks ago
by isabo
Thursday 29 January 2009 22 15 years 24 weeks ago
by chickadee
15 years 24 weeks ago
by ml
Wednesday 28 January 2009 23 15 years 24 weeks ago
by constance
15 years 24 weeks ago
by ml
Tuesday January 27 2009 27 15 years 24 weeks ago
by kromer
15 years 24 weeks ago
by constance
Monday 26 January 2009 28 15 years 25 weeks ago
by constance
15 years 24 weeks ago
by kromer
Sunday 25 January 2009 38 15 years 25 weeks ago
by chickadee
15 years 24 weeks ago
by journey
Saturday 24 January 2009 21 15 years 25 weeks ago
by constance
15 years 25 weeks ago
by clement
Friday 23 January 2009 24 15 years 25 weeks ago
by constance
15 years 25 weeks ago
by hope-faith
Thursday 22 January 2009 24 15 years 25 weeks ago
by chickadee
15 years 25 weeks ago
by clement
hello 6 15 years 25 weeks ago
by ml
15 years 25 weeks ago
by clement
Wednesday 21 January 2009 38 15 years 25 weeks ago
by constance
15 years 25 weeks ago
by tenacious e
Tuesday 20 January 2009 21 15 years 25 weeks ago
by chickadee
11 years 35 weeks ago
by Gwen D
Monday 19 January 2009 20 15 years 26 weeks ago
by chickadee
15 years 25 weeks ago
by clement
Sunday 18 January 2009 9 15 years 26 weeks ago
by chickadee
15 years 26 weeks ago
by kromer
Saturday 17 January 2009 19 15 years 26 weeks ago
by chickadee
15 years 25 weeks ago
by tenacious e
Friday 16 January 2009 27 15 years 26 weeks ago
by hope-faith
15 years 26 weeks ago
by Kristen
Thursday 15 January 2009 20 15 years 26 weeks ago
by chickadee
15 years 26 weeks ago
by constance
Wednesday, January 14, 2009 16 15 years 26 weeks ago
by journey
15 years 26 weeks ago
by kromer
Tuesday January 13, 2008 28 15 years 26 weeks ago
by hope-faith
15 years 26 weeks ago
by isabo
Monday 12 January 2009 23 15 years 27 weeks ago
by chickadee
15 years 26 weeks ago
by journey
Sunday, 11 January 2009 22 15 years 27 weeks ago
by movingalong
15 years 27 weeks ago
by clement
Saturday, January 10, 2009 12 15 years 27 weeks ago
by recycler
15 years 27 weeks ago
by Falcon
Friday January 9th 2009 10 15 years 27 weeks ago
by chickadee
15 years 27 weeks ago
by constance
Thursday 8 January 2009 11 15 years 27 weeks ago
by clement
15 years 27 weeks ago
by Convalaria
Wednesday 7 January 2009 24 15 years 27 weeks ago
by Jeannie
15 years 27 weeks ago
by journey
Syndicate content