Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

TopicRepliesCreatedLast replysort icon
Friday 9 March 2007 23 15 years 16 weeks ago
by Monica
15 years 16 weeks ago
by gettin-it-done
Thursday 8 March 2007 9 15 years 16 weeks ago
by Rexroth
15 years 16 weeks ago
by Monica
Wednesday 7 March 2007 11 15 years 16 weeks ago
by Rexroth
15 years 16 weeks ago
by Monica
Sunday 4 March 2007 5 15 years 17 weeks ago
by Rexroth
15 years 16 weeks ago
by Gwen D
Tuesday, 6 March 2007 11 15 years 16 weeks ago
by Monica
15 years 16 weeks ago
by Housereclaimer
Monday 5 March 2007 16 15 years 17 weeks ago
by Rexroth
15 years 16 weeks ago
by gettin-it-done
Saturday March 3, 2007 4 15 years 17 weeks ago
by Housereclaimer
15 years 17 weeks ago
by Gwen D
Friday 2 March 2007 12 15 years 17 weeks ago
by Rexroth
15 years 17 weeks ago
by Housereclaimer
Thursday, March 1, 2007 18 15 years 17 weeks ago
by doitnow
15 years 17 weeks ago
by doitnow
Wednesday 28 February 2007 19 15 years 17 weeks ago
by Rexroth
15 years 17 weeks ago
by Monica
Tuesday 27 February 2007 17 15 years 17 weeks ago
by Rexroth
15 years 17 weeks ago
by doitnow
Monday 26 February 2007 13 15 years 18 weeks ago
by Rexroth
15 years 17 weeks ago
by doitnow
Sunday 25 February 2007 7 15 years 18 weeks ago
by Nightsky
15 years 18 weeks ago
by Rexroth
Saturday 24 February 2007 9 15 years 18 weeks ago
by Rexroth
15 years 18 weeks ago
by Rexroth
Friday 23 February 2007 12 15 years 18 weeks ago
by doitnow
15 years 18 weeks ago
by doitnow
Thursday 22 February 2007 17 15 years 18 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
15 years 18 weeks ago
by doitnow
Wednesday 21 February 2007 5 15 years 18 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
15 years 18 weeks ago
by Rexroth
Tuesday 20 February 2007 5 15 years 18 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
15 years 18 weeks ago
by ImChanging
Monday 19 February 2007 9 15 years 19 weeks ago
by Rexroth
15 years 18 weeks ago
by thomasc
Bookending 0 15 years 19 weeks ago
by ImChanging
n/a
Saturday 17 February 2007 9 15 years 19 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
15 years 19 weeks ago
by lark
Friday 16 February 2007 10 15 years 19 weeks ago
by Rexroth
15 years 19 weeks ago
by Anonymous
Thursday 15 February 2007 3 15 years 19 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
15 years 19 weeks ago
by Rexroth
Wednesday 14 February 2007 14 15 years 19 weeks ago
by Rexroth
15 years 19 weeks ago
by Rexroth
Tuesday 13 February 2007 2 15 years 19 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
15 years 19 weeks ago
by jj
Syndicate content