Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

TopicRepliesCreatedsort iconLast reply
Wednesday 10 October 2007 20 15 years 17 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
15 years 17 weeks ago
by Amy
Tuesday 9 October 2007 32 15 years 17 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
15 years 14 weeks ago
by lad
Monday 8th October 2007 38 15 years 17 weeks ago
by 7kindsofsmoke
15 years 14 weeks ago
by lad
Sunday 7 October 2007 28 15 years 17 weeks ago
by journey
15 years 17 weeks ago
by Amy
Saturday 6 October 2007 16 15 years 18 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
15 years 17 weeks ago
by Julie
Friday 5 October 2007 29 15 years 18 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
15 years 17 weeks ago
by journey
Thursday 4 October 2007 41 15 years 18 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
15 years 14 weeks ago
by lad
Wednesday 3 October 2007 30 15 years 18 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
15 years 18 weeks ago
by Amy
Tuesday 2 October 2007 23 15 years 18 weeks ago
by Amy
15 years 18 weeks ago
by Amy
Monday, 1 October, 2007 18 15 years 18 weeks ago
by movingalong
15 years 18 weeks ago
by scarlett
Sunday 30 September 2007 13 15 years 18 weeks ago
by Falcon
15 years 18 weeks ago
by Gwen D
Saturday 29 September 2007 7 15 years 18 weeks ago
by journey
15 years 18 weeks ago
by Amy
Friday 28 September 2007 22 15 years 19 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
15 years 18 weeks ago
by Amy
Thursday 27 September 2007 18 15 years 19 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
15 years 19 weeks ago
by Amy
Wednesday 26 September 2007 27 15 years 19 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
15 years 19 weeks ago
by journey
Tuesday 25 September 2007 28 15 years 19 weeks ago
by Amy
15 years 19 weeks ago
by Julie
Monday 24 September 2007 29 15 years 19 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
15 years 19 weeks ago
by Anonymous
Sunday September 22 12 15 years 19 weeks ago
by Nan
15 years 19 weeks ago
by Amy
Saturday 22 September 2007 13 15 years 19 weeks ago
by Falcon
15 years 19 weeks ago
by Julie
Friday 21 September 2007 26 15 years 20 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
15 years 20 weeks ago
by Falcon
Thursday 20 September 2007 26 15 years 20 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
15 years 20 weeks ago
by Anonymous
Wednesday 19 September 2007 20 15 years 20 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
15 years 20 weeks ago
by scarlett
Tuesday 18 September 2007 40 15 years 20 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
15 years 20 weeks ago
by Amy
Monday 17 September 2007 18 15 years 20 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
15 years 20 weeks ago
by Anonymous
Sunday 16 September 2007 19 15 years 20 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
15 years 20 weeks ago
by Anonymous
Syndicate content