Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

TopicRepliessort iconCreatedLast reply
Thursday, March 17, 2011 20 12 years 49 weeks ago
by 11th_hour
12 years 49 weeks ago
by findingaway
Tuesday 15th March 2011 20 12 years 49 weeks ago
by FindingNewStrength
12 years 49 weeks ago
by tracy-la
Monday February 7, 2011 20 13 years 2 weeks ago
by mediabat
13 years 2 weeks ago
by mediabat
Thursday January 27, 2011 20 13 years 4 weeks ago
by mrdeez
13 years 4 weeks ago
by betwixtful
Wednesday January 26, 2011 20 13 years 4 weeks ago
by lennon
13 years 4 weeks ago
by tracy-la
Wednesday January 19, 2011 20 13 years 5 weeks ago
by lennon
13 years 5 weeks ago
by ian_wnc
Sunday 12th December 2010 20 13 years 10 weeks ago
by FindingNewStrength
13 years 10 weeks ago
by findingaway
Tuesday November 23, 2010 20 13 years 13 weeks ago
by findingaway
13 years 13 weeks ago
by tracy-la
21 October 2010 20 13 years 18 weeks ago
by chickadee
13 years 18 weeks ago
by vic
Wednesday, September 29, 2010 20 13 years 21 weeks ago
by CherryPicker
13 years 21 weeks ago
by JestRight
Monday 23rd August 2010 20 13 years 26 weeks ago
by FindingNewStrength
13 years 26 weeks ago
by mrdeez
Tuesday 27th July 20 13 years 30 weeks ago
by PEA
13 years 30 weeks ago
by 4change
Friday July 23 2010 20 13 years 31 weeks ago
by Lucky
13 years 31 weeks ago
by vic
Tuesday, June 8, 2010 20 13 years 37 weeks ago
by Lucky
13 years 37 weeks ago
by Lucky
Friday June 4, 2010 20 13 years 38 weeks ago
by hope-faith
13 years 38 weeks ago
by JonWebStar
Sunday 9 May 2010 20 13 years 42 weeks ago
by simc
13 years 41 weeks ago
by J. DOe
Wednesday 2/3/2010 20 14 years 3 weeks ago
by Spirit
14 years 3 weeks ago
by clement
Wednesday, November 18, 2009 20 14 years 14 weeks ago
by rightmeow
14 years 14 weeks ago
by clement
Friday, November 13, 2009 20 14 years 15 weeks ago
by Edge
14 years 14 weeks ago
by Edge
August 26, 2009 Wednesday 20 14 years 26 weeks ago
by vic
14 years 26 weeks ago
by journey
Wednesday, July 29, 2009 20 14 years 30 weeks ago
by Edge
14 years 29 weeks ago
by TraditionTwelve
Thursday July 9, 2009 20 14 years 33 weeks ago
by byGodsGrace
14 years 32 weeks ago
by JKL
Thursday July 2, 2009 20 14 years 34 weeks ago
by byGodsGrace
14 years 33 weeks ago
by TraditionTwelve
Saturday 20 June 2009 20 14 years 35 weeks ago
by chickadee
14 years 35 weeks ago
by journey
Monday 11th May 2009 20 14 years 41 weeks ago
by Deej
14 years 41 weeks ago
by zombo09
Syndicate content