Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

TopicRepliessort iconCreatedLast reply
Friday October 16, 2020 2 1 year 49 weeks ago
by lennon
1 year 49 weeks ago
by Hypatia
Thursday 15 October 2020 2 1 year 49 weeks ago
by Hypatia
1 year 49 weeks ago
by pityspatt
Tuesday 13 October 2020 2 1 year 50 weeks ago
by Hypatia
1 year 50 weeks ago
by lennon
12/10/20 2 1 year 50 weeks ago
by YIC
1 year 50 weeks ago
by Hypatia
Daily Check in 06/10/20 07:54 (UTC+1) 2 1 year 51 weeks ago
by YIC
1 year 51 weeks ago
by Hypatia
Sunday 4 October 2020 2 1 year 51 weeks ago
by Hypatia
1 year 51 weeks ago
by lennon
Thursday 1 October 2020 2 1 year 51 weeks ago
by Hypatia
1 year 51 weeks ago
by lennon
Tuesday September 29, 2020 2 1 year 52 weeks ago
by lennon
1 year 51 weeks ago
by YIC
Monday 28 September 2020 2 2 years 10 hours ago
by Hypatia
2 years 6 hours ago
by YIC
24/9/20 09:16 BST (UTC+1) A new day, new opportunities: 2 2 years 4 days ago
by YIC
2 years 4 days ago
by lennon
Wednesday 23/9/20 07:22 BST (UTC+1): a new start 2 2 years 5 days ago
by YIC
2 years 5 days ago
by lennon
Wednesday 16 September 2020 2 2 years 1 week ago
by Hypatia
2 years 1 week ago
by lennon
Thursday 10 September 2020 2 2 years 2 weeks ago
by pa_in_recovery
2 years 2 weeks ago
by Hypatia
Wednesday 9 September 2020 2 2 years 2 weeks ago
by Hypatia
2 years 2 weeks ago
by katia11
Tuesday 8 September 2020 2 2 years 2 weeks ago
by Hypatia
2 years 2 weeks ago
by katia11
Monday 7 September 2020 2 2 years 3 weeks ago
by Hypatia
2 years 3 weeks ago
by lennon
Saturday 5 September 2020 2 2 years 3 weeks ago
by Hypatia
2 years 3 weeks ago
by lennon
Tuesday 1 September 2020 2 2 years 3 weeks ago
by pa_in_recovery
2 years 3 weeks ago
by Hypatia
Sunday 30 August 2020 2 2 years 4 weeks ago
by pa_in_recovery
2 years 4 weeks ago
by TraditionTwelve
Saturday 29 August 2020 2 2 years 4 weeks ago
by Hypatia
2 years 4 weeks ago
by pa_in_recovery
Wednesday 26 August 2020 2 2 years 4 weeks ago
by Hypatia
2 years 4 weeks ago
by pa_in_recovery
Monday 24 August 2020 2 2 years 5 weeks ago
by pa_in_recovery
2 years 4 weeks ago
by Hypatia
Friday 21 August 2020 2 2 years 5 weeks ago
by pa_in_recovery
2 years 5 weeks ago
by Natalia
Thursday August 20, 2020 2 2 years 5 weeks ago
by Natalia
2 years 5 weeks ago
by Hooch
Wednesday 11 August 2020 2 2 years 6 weeks ago
by pa_in_recovery
2 years 6 weeks ago
by Hypatia
Syndicate content