Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

TopicRepliesCreatedLast replysort icon
Friday March 20, 2009 31 15 years 10 weeks ago
by byGodsGrace
15 years 9 weeks ago
by pyrotecher
Wednesday 18 March 2009 30 15 years 10 weeks ago
by chickadee
15 years 10 weeks ago
by dotnow
Thursday March 19, 2009 35 15 years 10 weeks ago
by constance
15 years 10 weeks ago
by pyrotecher
Sunday, 15 March 2009 22 15 years 10 weeks ago
by movingalong
15 years 10 weeks ago
by dotnow
Tuesday 17 March 2009 42 15 years 10 weeks ago
by chickadee
15 years 10 weeks ago
by clement
March 18 Wednesday Vic checking in 0 15 years 10 weeks ago
by vic
n/a
Monday, March 16 2009 30 15 years 10 weeks ago
by isabo
15 years 10 weeks ago
by clement
Friday 13 March 2009 19 15 years 11 weeks ago
by chickadee
15 years 10 weeks ago
by clement
Jennifer Yip 3.40pm 9 15 years 12 weeks ago
by j_yxw
15 years 10 weeks ago
by clement
Easy Life 1 15 years 10 weeks ago
by j_yxw
15 years 10 weeks ago
by journey
Saturday 14 March 2009 10 15 years 10 weeks ago
by kromer
15 years 10 weeks ago
by dotnow
Thursday, 12 March 2009 21 15 years 11 weeks ago
by isabo
15 years 11 weeks ago
by recycler
Wednesday March 11th, 2009 16 15 years 11 weeks ago
by constance
15 years 11 weeks ago
by recycler
Tuesday March 10 2009 27 15 years 11 weeks ago
by isabo
15 years 11 weeks ago
by Agnus
Sunday, 8 March 2009 20 15 years 11 weeks ago
by movingalong
15 years 11 weeks ago
by Babarino
Saturday 3/7/09 14 15 years 12 weeks ago
by hope-faith
15 years 11 weeks ago
by dotnow
Friday 6 March 2009 28 15 years 12 weeks ago
by byGodsGrace
15 years 11 weeks ago
by Falcon
Thursday 5 March 2009 18 15 years 12 weeks ago
by chickadee
15 years 12 weeks ago
by kromer
Wednesday, March 4, 2009 10 15 years 12 weeks ago
by journey
15 years 12 weeks ago
by kromer
4th March 2009 3 15 years 12 weeks ago
by j_yxw
15 years 12 weeks ago
by clement
Tuesday, March 3, 2009 19 15 years 12 weeks ago
by recycler
15 years 12 weeks ago
by Falcon
Monday, March 2, 2009 29 15 years 12 weeks ago
by isabo
15 years 12 weeks ago
by isabo
Thursday Feb 19, 2009 43 15 years 14 weeks ago
by Heather B
15 years 12 weeks ago
by dotnow
Sunday, 1st March 2009 9 15 years 12 weeks ago
by movingalong
15 years 12 weeks ago
by Agnus
Saturday 28 February 2009 12 15 years 13 weeks ago
by chickadee
15 years 12 weeks ago
by byGodsGrace
Syndicate content