Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

TopicRepliesCreatedsort iconLast reply
Monday April 13, 2009 19 15 years 10 weeks ago
by byGodsGrace
15 years 10 weeks ago
by TraditionTwelve
Sunday, April 12, 2009 19 15 years 11 weeks ago
by byGodsGrace
15 years 10 weeks ago
by TraditionTwelve
Saturday, Aprill 11, 2009 14 15 years 11 weeks ago
by recycler
15 years 11 weeks ago
by Falcon
Friday April 10, 2009 23 15 years 11 weeks ago
by byGodsGrace
15 years 11 weeks ago
by movingalong
Thursday, 9 April 2009 20 15 years 11 weeks ago
by Falcon
15 years 11 weeks ago
by hope-faith
Wednesday 8 April 2009 18 15 years 11 weeks ago
by chickadee
15 years 11 weeks ago
by journey
Tuesday April 7, 2009 14 15 years 11 weeks ago
by byGodsGrace
15 years 11 weeks ago
by vic
Monday 6 April 2009 23 15 years 11 weeks ago
by chickadee
15 years 11 weeks ago
by isabo
Sunday, 5 April 2009 19 15 years 12 weeks ago
by movingalong
15 years 11 weeks ago
by Agnus
Saturday 4 April 2009 13 15 years 12 weeks ago
by chickadee
15 years 12 weeks ago
by Falcon
Friday, April 3, 2009 20 15 years 12 weeks ago
by byGodsGrace
15 years 12 weeks ago
by pyrotecher
Thursday, April 2, 2009 41 15 years 12 weeks ago
by byGodsGrace
15 years 11 weeks ago
by dotnow
Wednesday April 1st 2009 29 15 years 12 weeks ago
by chickadee
15 years 12 weeks ago
by dotnow
Tuesday, 31 March 2009 34 15 years 12 weeks ago
by movingalong
15 years 12 weeks ago
by dotnow
Monday, 30 March 2009 33 15 years 12 weeks ago
by movingalong
15 years 12 weeks ago
by byGodsGrace
Sunday, 29 March 2009 20 15 years 13 weeks ago
by movingalong
15 years 12 weeks ago
by dotnow
Saturday, March 28th 2009 27 15 years 13 weeks ago
by TraditionTwelve
15 years 12 weeks ago
by dotnow
Friday, March 27, 2009 22 15 years 13 weeks ago
by byGodsGrace
15 years 13 weeks ago
by dotnow
Thursday, March 25, 2009 25 15 years 13 weeks ago
by byGodsGrace
15 years 13 weeks ago
by journey
Wednesday 25 March 2009 33 15 years 13 weeks ago
by chickadee
15 years 13 weeks ago
by dotnow
Tuesday, March 24, 2009 24 15 years 13 weeks ago
by byGodsGrace
15 years 13 weeks ago
by dotnow
Monday, March 23, 2009 19 15 years 13 weeks ago
by byGodsGrace
15 years 13 weeks ago
by clement
Sunday, 22 March 2009 15 15 years 14 weeks ago
by movingalong
15 years 13 weeks ago
by clement
Saturday 21 March 2009 9 15 years 14 weeks ago
by chickadee
15 years 14 weeks ago
by chickadee
Friday March 20, 2009 31 15 years 14 weeks ago
by byGodsGrace
15 years 14 weeks ago
by pyrotecher
Syndicate content