Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

TopicRepliesCreatedsort iconLast reply
Sunday, 8 March 2009 20 15 years 6 weeks ago
by movingalong
15 years 6 weeks ago
by Babarino
Saturday 3/7/09 14 15 years 7 weeks ago
by hope-faith
15 years 6 weeks ago
by dotnow
Friday 6 March 2009 28 15 years 7 weeks ago
by byGodsGrace
15 years 7 weeks ago
by Falcon
Thursday 5 March 2009 18 15 years 7 weeks ago
by chickadee
15 years 7 weeks ago
by kromer
Jennifer Yip 3.40pm 9 15 years 7 weeks ago
by j_yxw
15 years 5 weeks ago
by clement
Wednesday, March 4, 2009 10 15 years 7 weeks ago
by journey
15 years 7 weeks ago
by kromer
4th March 2009 3 15 years 7 weeks ago
by j_yxw
15 years 7 weeks ago
by clement
Tuesday, March 3, 2009 19 15 years 7 weeks ago
by recycler
15 years 7 weeks ago
by Falcon
Monday, March 2, 2009 29 15 years 7 weeks ago
by isabo
15 years 7 weeks ago
by isabo
Sunday, 1st March 2009 9 15 years 7 weeks ago
by movingalong
15 years 7 weeks ago
by Agnus
Saturday 28 February 2009 12 15 years 8 weeks ago
by chickadee
15 years 7 weeks ago
by byGodsGrace
Friday 27 February 2009 18 15 years 8 weeks ago
by chickadee
14 years 48 weeks ago
by GeorgeSmiley
Thursday 26 February 2009 14 15 years 8 weeks ago
by chickadee
15 years 8 weeks ago
by kromer
Wednesday 25 February 2009 25 15 years 8 weeks ago
by chickadee
15 years 8 weeks ago
by Falcon
Tuesday 24 February 2009 17 15 years 8 weeks ago
by chickadee
15 years 8 weeks ago
by recycler
Monday 23 February 2009 25 15 years 8 weeks ago
by chickadee
15 years 8 weeks ago
by clement
Sunday, Feb 22, 2009 10 15 years 8 weeks ago
by recycler
15 years 8 weeks ago
by tiptree
Saturday, Feb 21, 2009 17 15 years 9 weeks ago
by recycler
15 years 8 weeks ago
by dotnow
Friday, February 20th, 2009 26 15 years 9 weeks ago
by constance
15 years 8 weeks ago
by dotnow
Thursday Feb 19 0 15 years 9 weeks ago
by dotnow
n/a
Thursday Feb 19, 2009 43 15 years 9 weeks ago
by Heather B
15 years 7 weeks ago
by dotnow
Wednesday 18 February 2009 32 15 years 9 weeks ago
by chickadee
15 years 9 weeks ago
by Sammy
Tuesday 17 February 2009 35 15 years 9 weeks ago
by chickadee
15 years 9 weeks ago
by dotnow
Monday, February 16, 2009 32 15 years 9 weeks ago
by isabo
15 years 9 weeks ago
by chickadee
Sunday, 15 February 2009 29 15 years 9 weeks ago
by movingalong
15 years 9 weeks ago
by Edge
Syndicate content