Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

TopicRepliessort iconCreatedLast reply
Monday 2 February 2009 18 15 years 16 weeks ago
by constance
15 years 16 weeks ago
by kromer
Saturday, November 1, 2008 18 15 years 30 weeks ago
by recycler
15 years 30 weeks ago
by Convalaria
Monday, 13 October 2008 18 15 years 33 weeks ago
by movingalong
15 years 32 weeks ago
by clement
Saturday, September 13, 2008 18 15 years 37 weeks ago
by recycler
15 years 37 weeks ago
by clement
Saturday, September 6, 2008 18 15 years 38 weeks ago
by journey
15 years 38 weeks ago
by Falcon
Monday, September 1, 2008 18 15 years 38 weeks ago
by recycler
15 years 38 weeks ago
by clement
Sunday 24 August 2008 18 15 years 40 weeks ago
by movingalong
15 years 39 weeks ago
by movingalong
Tuesday, August 5, 2008 18 15 years 42 weeks ago
by journey
15 years 42 weeks ago
by Agnus
Thursday, 24 July 2008 18 15 years 44 weeks ago
by kromer
15 years 44 weeks ago
by Grail
Sunday 13 July 2008 18 15 years 46 weeks ago
by movingalong
15 years 45 weeks ago
by journey
Wednesday, June 18, 08 18 15 years 49 weeks ago
by tenacious e
15 years 49 weeks ago
by clement
Friday, 21 March, 2008 18 16 years 10 weeks ago
by Edge
16 years 10 weeks ago
by journey
Monday, December 31, 2007 18 16 years 21 weeks ago
by tenacious e
16 years 21 weeks ago
by katia11
Friday 28 December 2007 18 16 years 22 weeks ago
by movingalong
16 years 22 weeks ago
by movingalong
Thursday, December 27, 2007 18 16 years 22 weeks ago
by tenacious e
16 years 20 weeks ago
by tenacious e
Thursday 29 November 2007 18 16 years 26 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
16 years 26 weeks ago
by Julie
Monday, 1 October, 2007 18 16 years 34 weeks ago
by movingalong
16 years 34 weeks ago
by scarlett
Thursday 27 September 2007 18 16 years 35 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
16 years 35 weeks ago
by Amy
Monday 17 September 2007 18 16 years 36 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
16 years 36 weeks ago
by Anonymous
Saturday 15 September 2007 18 16 years 37 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
16 years 36 weeks ago
by Anonymous
Sunday 2 September 2007 18 16 years 38 weeks ago
by Rexroth
16 years 38 weeks ago
by Edge
Tuesday 3 July 2007 18 16 years 47 weeks ago
by tiptree
16 years 47 weeks ago
by Julie
Thursday 26 April 2007 18 17 years 5 weeks ago
by Ritva
17 years 5 weeks ago
by Rexroth
Saturday 7 April 2007 18 17 years 7 weeks ago
by Edge
17 years 7 weeks ago
by Mollie2007
Thursday, March 1, 2007 18 17 years 13 weeks ago
by doitnow
17 years 13 weeks ago
by doitnow
Syndicate content