Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

TopicRepliesCreatedLast replysort icon
Tuesday April 7, 2009 14 15 years 3 weeks ago
by byGodsGrace
15 years 3 weeks ago
by vic
Thursday, April 2, 2009 41 15 years 3 weeks ago
by byGodsGrace
15 years 3 weeks ago
by dotnow
Monday 6 April 2009 23 15 years 3 weeks ago
by chickadee
15 years 3 weeks ago
by isabo
Sunday, 5 April 2009 19 15 years 3 weeks ago
by movingalong
15 years 3 weeks ago
by Agnus
Saturday 4 April 2009 13 15 years 3 weeks ago
by chickadee
15 years 3 weeks ago
by Falcon
Friday, April 3, 2009 20 15 years 3 weeks ago
by byGodsGrace
15 years 3 weeks ago
by pyrotecher
Wednesday April 1st 2009 29 15 years 3 weeks ago
by chickadee
15 years 3 weeks ago
by dotnow
Monday March 9 2009 30 15 years 7 weeks ago
by isabo
15 years 3 weeks ago
by TraditionTwelve
Tuesday, 31 March 2009 34 15 years 4 weeks ago
by movingalong
15 years 3 weeks ago
by dotnow
Sunday, 29 March 2009 20 15 years 4 weeks ago
by movingalong
15 years 3 weeks ago
by dotnow
Monday, 30 March 2009 33 15 years 4 weeks ago
by movingalong
15 years 4 weeks ago
by byGodsGrace
Saturday, March 28th 2009 27 15 years 4 weeks ago
by TraditionTwelve
15 years 4 weeks ago
by dotnow
Friday, March 27, 2009 22 15 years 4 weeks ago
by byGodsGrace
15 years 4 weeks ago
by dotnow
Wednesday 25 March 2009 33 15 years 4 weeks ago
by chickadee
15 years 4 weeks ago
by dotnow
Thursday, March 25, 2009 25 15 years 4 weeks ago
by byGodsGrace
15 years 4 weeks ago
by journey
Tuesday, March 24, 2009 24 15 years 5 weeks ago
by byGodsGrace
15 years 4 weeks ago
by dotnow
Monday, March 23, 2009 19 15 years 5 weeks ago
by byGodsGrace
15 years 5 weeks ago
by clement
Sunday, 22 March 2009 15 15 years 5 weeks ago
by movingalong
15 years 5 weeks ago
by clement
Saturday 21 March 2009 9 15 years 5 weeks ago
by chickadee
15 years 5 weeks ago
by chickadee
Friday March 20, 2009 31 15 years 5 weeks ago
by byGodsGrace
15 years 5 weeks ago
by pyrotecher
Wednesday 18 March 2009 30 15 years 5 weeks ago
by chickadee
15 years 5 weeks ago
by dotnow
Thursday March 19, 2009 35 15 years 5 weeks ago
by constance
15 years 5 weeks ago
by pyrotecher
Sunday, 15 March 2009 22 15 years 6 weeks ago
by movingalong
15 years 5 weeks ago
by dotnow
Tuesday 17 March 2009 42 15 years 6 weeks ago
by chickadee
15 years 5 weeks ago
by clement
March 18 Wednesday Vic checking in 0 15 years 5 weeks ago
by vic
n/a
Syndicate content