Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

TopicRepliesCreatedLast replysort icon
Sunday, December 16, 2007 22 14 years 51 weeks ago
by journey
14 years 51 weeks ago
by rabblerouser
Saturday 15 December 2007 21 14 years 51 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
14 years 51 weeks ago
by Julie
Friday 14 December 2007 15 14 years 51 weeks ago
by tiptree
14 years 51 weeks ago
by tiptree
Thursday 13 December 2007 12 14 years 51 weeks ago
by tiptree
14 years 51 weeks ago
by suuuueee
Wednesday 12 December 2007 11 14 years 51 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
14 years 51 weeks ago
by journey
Tuesday 11 December 2007 32 14 years 52 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
14 years 51 weeks ago
by journey
Monday 10 December 2007 8 15 years 15 hours ago
by anonymous (not verified)
14 years 52 weeks ago
by Julie
Sunday 9 December 2007 17 15 years 1 day ago
by anonymous (not verified)
15 years 23 hours ago
by Anonymous
Saturday, December 8, 2007 8 15 years 2 days ago
by journey
15 years 2 days ago
by Anonymous
Friday 7 December 2007 9 15 years 3 days ago
by anonymous (not verified)
15 years 3 days ago
by journey
Thursday 6 December 2007 10 15 years 4 days ago
by anonymous (not verified)
15 years 3 days ago
by Anonymous
Wednesday December 5, 2007 5 15 years 5 days ago
by journey
15 years 4 days ago
by Anonymous
Tuesday, December 4th 6 15 years 6 days ago
by tenacious e
15 years 6 days ago
by Julie
Monday, December 3, 2007 16 15 years 1 week ago
by tenacious e
15 years 6 days ago
by tenacious e
Sunday 2 December 2007 9 15 years 1 week ago
by anonymous (not verified)
15 years 1 week ago
by journey
Saturday 1 December 2007 11 15 years 1 week ago
by lark
15 years 1 week ago
by journey
Friday 30 November 2007 11 15 years 1 week ago
by movingalong
15 years 1 week ago
by Edge
Thursday 29 November 2007 18 15 years 1 week ago
by anonymous (not verified)
15 years 1 week ago
by Julie
Wednesday 28 November 2007 14 15 years 1 week ago
by Edge
15 years 1 week ago
by Julie
Tuesday, November 27 12 15 years 1 week ago
by tenacious e
15 years 1 week ago
by Julie
Monday 26 November 2007 13 15 years 2 weeks ago
by movingalong
15 years 1 week ago
by tiptree
Sunday, November 25 10 15 years 2 weeks ago
by tenacious e
15 years 2 weeks ago
by tenacious e
Saturday 24 November 2007 6 15 years 2 weeks ago
by Edge
15 years 2 weeks ago
by journey
Friday November 23 2007 28 15 years 2 weeks ago
by journey
15 years 2 weeks ago
by Edge
Thursday 22 November 2007 15 15 years 2 weeks ago
by Edge
15 years 2 weeks ago
by journey
Syndicate content