Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

TopicRepliesCreatedsort iconLast reply
Tuesday 17 February 2009 35 15 years 2 weeks ago
by chickadee
15 years 1 week ago
by dotnow
Monday, February 16, 2009 32 15 years 2 weeks ago
by isabo
15 years 2 weeks ago
by chickadee
Sunday, 15 February 2009 29 15 years 2 weeks ago
by movingalong
15 years 2 weeks ago
by Edge
Saturday, February 14, 2009 8 15 years 2 weeks ago
by recycler
15 years 2 weeks ago
by holahola
Friday 13 February 2009 17 15 years 2 weeks ago
by chickadee
15 years 2 weeks ago
by kromer
Thursday February 12 2009 31 15 years 3 weeks ago
by kromer
15 years 2 weeks ago
by rec
Wednesday 11 February 2009 21 15 years 3 weeks ago
by chickadee
15 years 3 weeks ago
by kromer
Tuesday 10 February 2009 28 15 years 3 weeks ago
by chickadee
15 years 3 weeks ago
by hope-faith
Monday 9 February 2009 17 15 years 3 weeks ago
by chickadee
15 years 3 weeks ago
by kromer
Sunday, 8 February 2009 16 15 years 3 weeks ago
by movingalong
15 years 3 weeks ago
by clement
Saturday, February 7, 2009 22 15 years 3 weeks ago
by journey
15 years 3 weeks ago
by clement
Friday 6 February 2006 15 15 years 3 weeks ago
by chickadee
15 years 3 weeks ago
by isabo
Thursday, February 5, 2009 22 15 years 4 weeks ago
by isabo
15 years 3 weeks ago
by kromer
Wednesday February 3 2008 19 15 years 4 weeks ago
by kromer
15 years 4 weeks ago
by kromer
Tuesday 3 February 2009 18 15 years 4 weeks ago
by chickadee
15 years 4 weeks ago
by Sammy
Monday 2 February 2009 18 15 years 4 weeks ago
by constance
15 years 4 weeks ago
by kromer
Sunday, February 1, 2009 8 15 years 4 weeks ago
by journey
15 years 4 weeks ago
by kromer
Saturday January 31 2008 9 15 years 4 weeks ago
by kromer
15 years 4 weeks ago
by kromer
Friday, January 30, 2009 19 15 years 4 weeks ago
by Agnus
15 years 4 weeks ago
by isabo
Thursday 29 January 2009 22 15 years 5 weeks ago
by chickadee
15 years 4 weeks ago
by ml
Wednesday 28 January 2009 23 15 years 5 weeks ago
by constance
15 years 5 weeks ago
by ml
Tuesday January 27 2009 27 15 years 5 weeks ago
by kromer
15 years 5 weeks ago
by constance
Monday 26 January 2009 28 15 years 5 weeks ago
by constance
15 years 5 weeks ago
by kromer
Sunday 25 January 2009 38 15 years 5 weeks ago
by chickadee
15 years 5 weeks ago
by journey
Saturday 24 January 2009 21 15 years 5 weeks ago
by constance
15 years 5 weeks ago
by clement
Syndicate content