Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

TopicRepliessort iconCreatedLast reply
Wednesday February 29, 2012 18 12 years 16 weeks ago
by lennon
12 years 15 weeks ago
by Naddy
Tuesday, 17 Jan, 2012 18 12 years 22 weeks ago
by Fermiona
12 years 22 weeks ago
by journey
Tuesday, 10 January 2012 18 12 years 23 weeks ago
by Lucky
12 years 23 weeks ago
by clement
Monday, 9 December 2012 18 12 years 23 weeks ago
by maxbarraclough
12 years 23 weeks ago
by findingaway
Thursday 18th August 18 12 years 43 weeks ago
by Rexroth
12 years 43 weeks ago
by 4change
Monday 2nd May 2011 18 13 years 7 weeks ago
by Rexroth
13 years 7 weeks ago
by findingaway
Monday, 4th April, 2011. Good Morning from Oz! 18 13 years 11 weeks ago
by 1968sal
13 years 11 weeks ago
by clement
Friday April 1st 2011 18 13 years 11 weeks ago
by Hypatia
13 years 11 weeks ago
by findingaway
Thursday March 31, 2011 18 13 years 11 weeks ago
by pyrotecher
13 years 11 weeks ago
by pyrotecher
Friday 11th March 2011 18 13 years 14 weeks ago
by FindingNewStrength
13 years 14 weeks ago
by 11th_hour
Saturday January 29, 2011 18 13 years 20 weeks ago
by lennon
13 years 20 weeks ago
by tracy-la
Tuesday January 18, 2011 18 13 years 22 weeks ago
by lennon
13 years 22 weeks ago
by mrdeez
Wednesday 29 December 2010 18 13 years 24 weeks ago
by Rexroth
13 years 24 weeks ago
by ian_wnc
Wednesday 22 December 2010 18 13 years 25 weeks ago
by Rexroth
13 years 25 weeks ago
by mrdeez
Wednesday 15th December 2010 18 13 years 26 weeks ago
by Rexroth
13 years 26 weeks ago
by katia11
Wednesday December 8, 2010 18 13 years 27 weeks ago
by vic
13 years 27 weeks ago
by findingaway
Monday December 6th 2010 18 13 years 28 weeks ago
by findingaway
13 years 28 weeks ago
by vic
Wednesday November 10, 2010 18 13 years 31 weeks ago
by seattleguy1968
13 years 31 weeks ago
by findingaway
Sunday, 17 October, 2010 18 13 years 35 weeks ago
by movingalong
13 years 35 weeks ago
by lark
Saturday, 4 September, 2010 18 13 years 41 weeks ago
by Edge
13 years 41 weeks ago
by hope4meandu
Monday, 30 August 2010 18 13 years 42 weeks ago
by movingalong
13 years 42 weeks ago
by vic
Saturday August 14, 2010 18 13 years 44 weeks ago
by lennon
13 years 44 weeks ago
by Gmarie
Monday 26 July 2010 18 13 years 47 weeks ago
by Rexroth
13 years 47 weeks ago
by tracy-la
Friday, May 18th, 2010 18 14 years 3 weeks ago
by Mama_Cat
14 years 2 weeks ago
by prosick
Tuesday 13th of April 2010 18 14 years 10 weeks ago
by MT
14 years 9 weeks ago
by Agnus
Syndicate content