Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

TopicRepliesCreatedsort iconLast reply
Thursday, July 16, 2009 14 15 years 4 days ago
by journey
15 years 3 days ago
by chickadee
Wednesday, July 15th, 2009 19 15 years 5 days ago
by TraditionTwelve
15 years 4 days ago
by journey
Tuesday, July 14, 2009 9 15 years 6 days ago
by mamajama
15 years 5 days ago
by TraditionTwelve
Monday July 13, 2009 12 15 years 1 week ago
by hope-faith
15 years 6 days ago
by Agnus
Sunday July 12, 2009 15 15 years 1 week ago
by TraditionTwelve
15 years 1 week ago
by movingalong
Saturday, July 11, 2008 7 15 years 1 week ago
by journey
15 years 1 week ago
by constance
Friday, July 10, 2009 9 15 years 1 week ago
by mamajama
15 years 1 week ago
by Anonymous
Thursday July 9, 2009 20 15 years 1 week ago
by byGodsGrace
15 years 1 week ago
by JKL
Wednesday, July 8 2009 12 15 years 1 week ago
by kromer
15 years 1 week ago
by dotnow
Tuesday, July 7 2009 15 15 years 1 week ago
by TraditionTwelve
15 years 1 week ago
by vic
Monday, July 6, 2009 19 15 years 2 weeks ago
by isabo
15 years 1 week ago
by TraditionTwelve
Sunday July 5, 2009 16 15 years 2 weeks ago
by byGodsGrace
15 years 2 weeks ago
by TraditionTwelve
Saturday, 4 July 2009 2 15 years 2 weeks ago
by kromer
15 years 2 weeks ago
by recycler
Friday, July 3, 2009 8 15 years 2 weeks ago
by journey
15 years 2 weeks ago
by TraditionTwelve
Thursday July 2, 2009 20 15 years 2 weeks ago
by byGodsGrace
15 years 2 weeks ago
by TraditionTwelve
Wednesday July 1, 2009 26 15 years 2 weeks ago
by vic
15 years 2 weeks ago
by kromer
Tuesday June 30, 2009 22 15 years 2 weeks ago
by vic
15 years 2 weeks ago
by vic
Monday, June 29, 2009 21 15 years 3 weeks ago
by TraditionTwelve
15 years 2 weeks ago
by chickadee
Sunday June 28, 2009 10 15 years 3 weeks ago
by dotnow
15 years 3 weeks ago
by TraditionTwelve
Saturday 27 June 2009 7 15 years 3 weeks ago
by chickadee
15 years 3 weeks ago
by kromer
Friday, June 26, 2009 9 15 years 3 weeks ago
by journey
15 years 3 weeks ago
by hope-faith
Thursday 25 June 2009 15 15 years 3 weeks ago
by chickadee
15 years 3 weeks ago
by dotnow
Wednesday 24 June 2009 11 15 years 3 weeks ago
by chickadee
15 years 3 weeks ago
by Anonymous
Tuesday 23 June 2009 15 15 years 3 weeks ago
by chickadee
15 years 3 weeks ago
by dotnow
Monday 22 June 2009 21 15 years 4 weeks ago
by chickadee
15 years 3 weeks ago
by dotnow
Syndicate content