Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

TopicRepliessort iconCreatedLast reply
Tuesday April 28th 2009 27 13 years 9 weeks ago
by Deej
13 years 9 weeks ago
by kromer
Monday April 20, 2009 27 13 years 10 weeks ago
by hope-faith
13 years 10 weeks ago
by kromer
Saturday, March 28th 2009 27 13 years 13 weeks ago
by TraditionTwelve
13 years 13 weeks ago
by dotnow
Tuesday March 10 2009 27 13 years 16 weeks ago
by isabo
13 years 16 weeks ago
by Agnus
Tuesday January 27 2009 27 13 years 22 weeks ago
by kromer
13 years 22 weeks ago
by constance
Friday 16 January 2009 27 13 years 23 weeks ago
by hope-faith
13 years 23 weeks ago
by Kristen
Friday, 19 December, 08 27 13 years 27 weeks ago
by tenacious e
13 years 27 weeks ago
by tenacious e
Wednesday 10 December 2008 27 13 years 29 weeks ago
by chickadee
13 years 28 weeks ago
by Anonymous
Wednesday, Dec. 3, 2008 27 13 years 30 weeks ago
by Agnus
13 years 29 weeks ago
by clement
Friday 21 November 2008 27 13 years 31 weeks ago
by chickadee
13 years 31 weeks ago
by Sammy
Tuesday 11th November 2008 27 13 years 33 weeks ago
by roses
13 years 33 weeks ago
by Monica
Friday 31 October 2007 27 13 years 34 weeks ago
by Edge
13 years 34 weeks ago
by hope-faith
Tuesday, October 14. 2008 27 13 years 37 weeks ago
by journey
13 years 37 weeks ago
by journey
Monday 4 August 2008 27 13 years 47 weeks ago
by movingalong
13 years 47 weeks ago
by Agnus
Tuesday, June 24, 2008 27 14 years 1 week ago
by Grail
14 years 6 days ago
by tenacious e
Monday 31 March 2008 27 14 years 13 weeks ago
by tenacious e
14 years 12 weeks ago
by tenacious e
Thursday, March 13, 2008 27 14 years 15 weeks ago
by karenfay
14 years 15 weeks ago
by journey
Tuesday, February 26, 2008 27 14 years 18 weeks ago
by tenacious e
14 years 17 weeks ago
by tenacious e
Monday, February 25, 2008 27 14 years 18 weeks ago
by tenacious e
14 years 18 weeks ago
by tenacious e
Tuesday 22 January 2008 27 14 years 23 weeks ago
by movingalong
14 years 22 weeks ago
by tenacious e
Sunday, January 20, 2008 27 14 years 23 weeks ago
by Edge
14 years 23 weeks ago
by kromer
Wednesday, January 16, 2008 27 14 years 23 weeks ago
by tenacious e
14 years 23 weeks ago
by tenacious e
Tuesday 8 January 2008 27 14 years 25 weeks ago
by movingalong
14 years 24 weeks ago
by journey
Monday 17 December 2007 27 14 years 28 weeks ago
by tiptree
14 years 27 weeks ago
by journey
Wednesday 26 September 2007 27 14 years 39 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
14 years 39 weeks ago
by journey
Syndicate content