Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

TopicRepliesCreatedLast replysort icon
Friday July 17,2009 10 14 years 45 weeks ago
by vic
14 years 45 weeks ago
by clement
Thursday, July 16, 2009 14 14 years 45 weeks ago
by journey
14 years 45 weeks ago
by chickadee
Wednesday, July 15th, 2009 19 14 years 45 weeks ago
by TraditionTwelve
14 years 45 weeks ago
by journey
Tuesday, July 14, 2009 9 14 years 45 weeks ago
by mamajama
14 years 45 weeks ago
by TraditionTwelve
Monday July 13, 2009 12 14 years 45 weeks ago
by hope-faith
14 years 45 weeks ago
by Agnus
Sunday July 12, 2009 15 14 years 45 weeks ago
by TraditionTwelve
14 years 45 weeks ago
by movingalong
Thursday July 9, 2009 20 14 years 46 weeks ago
by byGodsGrace
14 years 45 weeks ago
by JKL
Saturday, July 11, 2008 7 14 years 45 weeks ago
by journey
14 years 45 weeks ago
by constance
Wednesday, July 8 2009 12 14 years 46 weeks ago
by kromer
14 years 46 weeks ago
by dotnow
Friday, July 10, 2009 9 14 years 46 weeks ago
by mamajama
14 years 46 weeks ago
by Anonymous
Tuesday, July 7 2009 15 14 years 46 weeks ago
by TraditionTwelve
14 years 46 weeks ago
by vic
Monday, July 6, 2009 19 14 years 46 weeks ago
by isabo
14 years 46 weeks ago
by TraditionTwelve
Sunday July 5, 2009 16 14 years 46 weeks ago
by byGodsGrace
14 years 46 weeks ago
by TraditionTwelve
Saturday, 4 July 2009 2 14 years 46 weeks ago
by kromer
14 years 46 weeks ago
by recycler
Friday, July 3, 2009 8 14 years 47 weeks ago
by journey
14 years 47 weeks ago
by TraditionTwelve
Thursday July 2, 2009 20 14 years 47 weeks ago
by byGodsGrace
14 years 47 weeks ago
by TraditionTwelve
Wednesday July 1, 2009 26 14 years 47 weeks ago
by vic
14 years 47 weeks ago
by kromer
Tuesday June 30, 2009 22 14 years 47 weeks ago
by vic
14 years 47 weeks ago
by vic
Monday, June 29, 2009 21 14 years 47 weeks ago
by TraditionTwelve
14 years 47 weeks ago
by chickadee
Sunday June 28, 2009 10 14 years 47 weeks ago
by dotnow
14 years 47 weeks ago
by TraditionTwelve
Saturday 27 June 2009 7 14 years 47 weeks ago
by chickadee
14 years 47 weeks ago
by kromer
Friday, June 26, 2009 9 14 years 48 weeks ago
by journey
14 years 47 weeks ago
by hope-faith
Thursday 25 June 2009 15 14 years 48 weeks ago
by chickadee
14 years 48 weeks ago
by dotnow
Wednesday 24 June 2009 11 14 years 48 weeks ago
by chickadee
14 years 48 weeks ago
by Anonymous
Tuesday 23 June 2009 15 14 years 48 weeks ago
by chickadee
14 years 48 weeks ago
by dotnow
Syndicate content