Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

TopicRepliesCreatedsort iconLast reply
Sunday, April 26, 2009 20 14 years 44 weeks ago
by isabo
14 years 44 weeks ago
by wrestler
Saturday, April 25, 2009 10 14 years 44 weeks ago
by recycler
14 years 44 weeks ago
by byGodsGrace
Friday 24 April 2009 18 14 years 44 weeks ago
by chickadee
14 years 44 weeks ago
by journey
Thursday 23 April 2009 30 14 years 44 weeks ago
by chickadee
14 years 44 weeks ago
by hope-faith
Wednesday, April 22nd, 2009 34 14 years 45 weeks ago
by Sarito
14 years 44 weeks ago
by dotnow
Tuesday April 21, 2009 26 14 years 45 weeks ago
by byGodsGrace
14 years 44 weeks ago
by recycler
Monday April 20, 2009 27 14 years 45 weeks ago
by hope-faith
14 years 45 weeks ago
by kromer
Sunday, April 19, 2009 18 14 years 45 weeks ago
by byGodsGrace
14 years 45 weeks ago
by kromer
Saturday April 18, 2009 15 14 years 45 weeks ago
by byGodsGrace
14 years 45 weeks ago
by Sammy
Friday April 17, 2009 9 14 years 45 weeks ago
by byGodsGrace
14 years 45 weeks ago
by TraditionTwelve
Thursday 16 April 19 14 years 45 weeks ago
by chickadee
14 years 45 weeks ago
by pyrotecher
Wednesday 15 April 21 14 years 46 weeks ago
by chickadee
14 years 45 weeks ago
by vic
Tuesday, April 14th, 2009 15 14 years 46 weeks ago
by Sarito
14 years 46 weeks ago
by pyrotecher
Monday April 13, 2009 19 14 years 46 weeks ago
by byGodsGrace
14 years 46 weeks ago
by TraditionTwelve
Sunday, April 12, 2009 19 14 years 46 weeks ago
by byGodsGrace
14 years 46 weeks ago
by TraditionTwelve
Saturday, Aprill 11, 2009 14 14 years 46 weeks ago
by recycler
14 years 46 weeks ago
by Falcon
Friday April 10, 2009 23 14 years 46 weeks ago
by byGodsGrace
14 years 46 weeks ago
by movingalong
Thursday, 9 April 2009 20 14 years 46 weeks ago
by Falcon
14 years 46 weeks ago
by hope-faith
Wednesday 8 April 2009 18 14 years 47 weeks ago
by chickadee
14 years 46 weeks ago
by journey
Tuesday April 7, 2009 14 14 years 47 weeks ago
by byGodsGrace
14 years 47 weeks ago
by vic
Monday 6 April 2009 23 14 years 47 weeks ago
by chickadee
14 years 47 weeks ago
by isabo
Sunday, 5 April 2009 19 14 years 47 weeks ago
by movingalong
14 years 47 weeks ago
by Agnus
Saturday 4 April 2009 13 14 years 47 weeks ago
by chickadee
14 years 47 weeks ago
by Falcon
Friday, April 3, 2009 20 14 years 47 weeks ago
by byGodsGrace
14 years 47 weeks ago
by pyrotecher
Thursday, April 2, 2009 41 14 years 47 weeks ago
by byGodsGrace
14 years 47 weeks ago
by dotnow
Syndicate content