Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

TopicRepliessort iconCreatedLast reply
Monday, July 20 2009 24 13 years 10 weeks ago
by TraditionTwelve
13 years 10 weeks ago
by journey
Thursday June 18, 2009 24 13 years 15 weeks ago
by byGodsGrace
13 years 14 weeks ago
by TraditionTwelve
Sunday, May 3rd, 2009 24 13 years 21 weeks ago
by Sarito
13 years 21 weeks ago
by Agnus
Wednesday April 29th 2009 24 13 years 22 weeks ago
by Deej
13 years 22 weeks ago
by Sammy
Tuesday, March 24, 2009 24 13 years 27 weeks ago
by byGodsGrace
13 years 27 weeks ago
by dotnow
Friday 23 January 2009 24 13 years 35 weeks ago
by constance
13 years 35 weeks ago
by hope-faith
Thursday 22 January 2009 24 13 years 36 weeks ago
by chickadee
13 years 35 weeks ago
by clement
Wednesday 7 January 2009 24 13 years 38 weeks ago
by Jeannie
13 years 37 weeks ago
by journey
Monday 1st December, 2008 24 13 years 43 weeks ago
by roses
13 years 43 weeks ago
by chickadee
Thursday November 20, 2008 24 13 years 44 weeks ago
by hope-faith
13 years 44 weeks ago
by clement
Wednesday, October 1, 2008 24 13 years 52 weeks ago
by GeorgeSmiley
13 years 52 weeks ago
by drun5 - david
Wednesday 23rd July 2008 24 14 years 10 weeks ago
by Convalaria
14 years 9 weeks ago
by Grail
Saturday 19th July 2008 24 14 years 10 weeks ago
by Convalaria
14 years 10 weeks ago
by movingalong
Sunday, 6 July 2008 24 14 years 12 weeks ago
by movingalong
14 years 12 weeks ago
by movingalong
Tuesday, June 17, 2008 24 14 years 15 weeks ago
by tenacious e
14 years 14 weeks ago
by Grail
Monday, June 16, 2008 24 14 years 15 weeks ago
by sister
14 years 14 weeks ago
by tenacious e
Friday, May 16, 2008 24 14 years 19 weeks ago
by tenacious e
14 years 19 weeks ago
by Greyfox
Saturday 10 May 2008 24 14 years 20 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
14 years 20 weeks ago
by clement
Thursday 8 May 2008 24 14 years 20 weeks ago
by Edge
14 years 20 weeks ago
by kromer
Saturday, April 5, 2008 24 14 years 25 weeks ago
by tenacious e
14 years 25 weeks ago
by Douglas
Friday, February 8, 2008 24 14 years 33 weeks ago
by tenacious e
14 years 33 weeks ago
by tenacious e
Sunday, January 13, 2008 24 14 years 37 weeks ago
by tenacious e
14 years 37 weeks ago
by hypergreenbean
Tuesday, November 13, 2007 24 14 years 46 weeks ago
by tenacious e
14 years 45 weeks ago
by Edge
Friday 9 November 2007 24 14 years 46 weeks ago
by Rexroth
14 years 46 weeks ago
by tenacious e
Monday 22 October 2007 24 14 years 49 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
14 years 49 weeks ago
by Amy
Syndicate content