Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

TopicRepliessort iconCreatedLast reply
Saturday, June 28, 2008 17 15 years 36 weeks ago
by recycler
15 years 35 weeks ago
by Grail
Saturday, June 21, 2008 17 15 years 37 weeks ago
by Mandain
15 years 36 weeks ago
by clement
Thursday 22 May 2008 17 15 years 41 weeks ago
by clement
15 years 40 weeks ago
by drun5 - david
Sunday, March 9, 2008 17 15 years 51 weeks ago
by Edge
15 years 51 weeks ago
by tenacious e
Thursday, January 31, 2008 17 16 years 5 weeks ago
by tenacious e
16 years 5 weeks ago
by kromer
Tuesday 18 December 2007 17 16 years 11 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
16 years 11 weeks ago
by Julie
Sunday 9 December 2007 17 16 years 12 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
16 years 12 weeks ago
by Anonymous
Wednesday 21 November 2007 17 16 years 15 weeks ago
by Edge
16 years 15 weeks ago
by Edge
Saturday 3 November 2007 17 16 years 17 weeks ago
by Edge
16 years 17 weeks ago
by Edge
Tuesday 31 July 2007 17 16 years 31 weeks ago
by Rexroth
16 years 31 weeks ago
by Anonymous
Tuesday, May 29, 2007 17 16 years 40 weeks ago
by thomasc
16 years 40 weeks ago
by Mollie2007
Monday 14 May 2007 17 16 years 42 weeks ago
by tiptree
16 years 42 weeks ago
by tiptree
Tuesday 27 February 2007 17 17 years 1 week ago
by Rexroth
17 years 1 week ago
by doitnow
Thursday 22 February 2007 17 17 years 2 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
17 years 1 week ago
by doitnow
Wednesday 7 February 2007 17 17 years 4 weeks ago
by Rexroth
17 years 4 weeks ago
by Monica
Sunday 4 February 2007 17 17 years 4 weeks ago
by Rexroth
17 years 4 weeks ago
by hope4meandu
Thursday 25 January 2007 17 17 years 6 weeks ago
by Mollie2007
17 years 5 weeks ago
by Anonymous
Sunday 3 December 2006 17 17 years 13 weeks ago
by lark
17 years 13 weeks ago
by Housereclaimer
Saturday 2nd December 2006 17 17 years 13 weeks ago
by iwant2workharder
17 years 13 weeks ago
by lark
Tuesday 28th November 2006 17 17 years 14 weeks ago
by iwant2workharder
17 years 14 weeks ago
by Anonymous
Sunday, 19 November 2006 17 17 years 15 weeks ago
by Rexroth
17 years 15 weeks ago
by Gwen D
Saturday, 18 November 2006 17 17 years 15 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
17 years 15 weeks ago
by Anonymous
Monday 6th November 2006 17 17 years 17 weeks ago
by scarlett
17 years 17 weeks ago
by Anonymous
Wednesday, 25 October 2006 17 17 years 19 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
17 years 19 weeks ago
by Rexroth
Sunday 30th July 2006 17 17 years 31 weeks ago
by Normy
17 years 31 weeks ago
by Normy
Syndicate content