Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

TopicRepliesCreatedLast replysort icon
Sunday November 1, 2020 2 3 years 17 weeks ago
by lennon
3 years 17 weeks ago
by Hardwork
Monday 2 November 2020 2 3 years 17 weeks ago
by Hypatia
3 years 17 weeks ago
by lennon
Tuesday 3rd November 2020 4 3 years 17 weeks ago
by YIC
3 years 17 weeks ago
by tracy-la
Wednesday November 4, 2020 2 3 years 17 weeks ago
by lennon
3 years 17 weeks ago
by YIC
Thursday 5th November 2020 4 3 years 17 weeks ago
by YIC
3 years 16 weeks ago
by lennon
Friday November 6, 2020 2 3 years 16 weeks ago
by lennon
3 years 16 weeks ago
by YIC
Saturday November 7, 2020 2 3 years 16 weeks ago
by lennon
3 years 16 weeks ago
by lennon
Sunday November 8, 2020 1 3 years 16 weeks ago
by lennon
3 years 16 weeks ago
by lennon
Monday November 9, 2020 2 3 years 16 weeks ago
by lennon
3 years 16 weeks ago
by Hypatia
Tuesday November 10, 2020 3 3 years 16 weeks ago
by lennon
3 years 16 weeks ago
by YIC
Wednesday October 28, 2020 11 3 years 18 weeks ago
by lennon
3 years 16 weeks ago
by Kate in Australia
Wednesday November 11, 2020 3 3 years 16 weeks ago
by lennon
3 years 16 weeks ago
by YIC
Thursday November 12, 2020 2 3 years 16 weeks ago
by lennon
3 years 15 weeks ago
by Hypatia
Friday November 13, 2020 3 3 years 15 weeks ago
by lennon
3 years 15 weeks ago
by TraditionTwelve
Saturday November 14, 2020 2 3 years 15 weeks ago
by lennon
3 years 15 weeks ago
by Hypatia
Sunday 15 November 2020 2 3 years 15 weeks ago
by Hypatia
3 years 15 weeks ago
by lennon
Monday November 16, 2020 3 3 years 15 weeks ago
by lennon
3 years 15 weeks ago
by TraditionTwelve
Tuesday November 17, 2020 4 3 years 15 weeks ago
by lennon
3 years 15 weeks ago
by YIC
Thursday November 19, 2020 4 3 years 15 weeks ago
by lennon
3 years 14 weeks ago
by Hypatia
Wednesday November 18, 2020 5 3 years 15 weeks ago
by lennon
3 years 14 weeks ago
by YIC
November 20th 2020 4 3 years 14 weeks ago
by YIC
3 years 14 weeks ago
by _Sophia
Saturday 21st November 2020 4 3 years 14 weeks ago
by YIC
3 years 14 weeks ago
by _Sophia
Sunday November 22, 2020 2 3 years 14 weeks ago
by lennon
3 years 14 weeks ago
by lennon
Monday November 23, 2020 1 3 years 14 weeks ago
by lennon
3 years 14 weeks ago
by lennon
Tuesday November 24, 2020 2 3 years 14 weeks ago
by lennon
3 years 14 weeks ago
by lennon
Syndicate content