Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

TopicRepliesCreatedLast replysort icon
Sunday November 1, 2020 2 1 year 48 weeks ago
by lennon
1 year 47 weeks ago
by Hardwork
Monday 2 November 2020 2 1 year 47 weeks ago
by Hypatia
1 year 47 weeks ago
by lennon
Tuesday 3rd November 2020 4 1 year 47 weeks ago
by YIC
1 year 47 weeks ago
by tracy-la
Wednesday November 4, 2020 2 1 year 47 weeks ago
by lennon
1 year 47 weeks ago
by YIC
Thursday 5th November 2020 4 1 year 47 weeks ago
by YIC
1 year 47 weeks ago
by lennon
Friday November 6, 2020 2 1 year 47 weeks ago
by lennon
1 year 47 weeks ago
by YIC
Saturday November 7, 2020 2 1 year 47 weeks ago
by lennon
1 year 47 weeks ago
by lennon
Sunday November 8, 2020 1 1 year 47 weeks ago
by lennon
1 year 47 weeks ago
by lennon
Monday November 9, 2020 2 1 year 46 weeks ago
by lennon
1 year 46 weeks ago
by Hypatia
Tuesday November 10, 2020 3 1 year 46 weeks ago
by lennon
1 year 46 weeks ago
by YIC
Wednesday October 28, 2020 11 1 year 48 weeks ago
by lennon
1 year 46 weeks ago
by Kate in Australia
Wednesday November 11, 2020 3 1 year 46 weeks ago
by lennon
1 year 46 weeks ago
by YIC
Thursday November 12, 2020 2 1 year 46 weeks ago
by lennon
1 year 46 weeks ago
by Hypatia
Friday November 13, 2020 3 1 year 46 weeks ago
by lennon
1 year 46 weeks ago
by TraditionTwelve
Saturday November 14, 2020 2 1 year 46 weeks ago
by lennon
1 year 46 weeks ago
by Hypatia
Sunday 15 November 2020 2 1 year 46 weeks ago
by Hypatia
1 year 46 weeks ago
by lennon
Monday November 16, 2020 3 1 year 45 weeks ago
by lennon
1 year 45 weeks ago
by TraditionTwelve
Tuesday November 17, 2020 4 1 year 45 weeks ago
by lennon
1 year 45 weeks ago
by YIC
Thursday November 19, 2020 4 1 year 45 weeks ago
by lennon
1 year 45 weeks ago
by Hypatia
Wednesday November 18, 2020 5 1 year 45 weeks ago
by lennon
1 year 45 weeks ago
by YIC
November 20th 2020 4 1 year 45 weeks ago
by YIC
1 year 45 weeks ago
by _Sophia
Saturday 21st November 2020 4 1 year 45 weeks ago
by YIC
1 year 45 weeks ago
by _Sophia
Sunday November 22, 2020 2 1 year 45 weeks ago
by lennon
1 year 45 weeks ago
by lennon
Monday November 23, 2020 1 1 year 44 weeks ago
by lennon
1 year 44 weeks ago
by lennon
Tuesday November 24, 2020 2 1 year 44 weeks ago
by lennon
1 year 44 weeks ago
by lennon
Syndicate content