Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

TopicRepliessort iconCreatedLast reply
Thursday 17 September 2020 3 3 years 36 weeks ago
by Hypatia
3 years 35 weeks ago
by tracy-la
Tuesday 15 September 2020 3 3 years 36 weeks ago
by Hypatia
3 years 36 weeks ago
by tracy-la
Monday 14 September 2020 3 3 years 36 weeks ago
by pa_in_recovery
3 years 36 weeks ago
by lennon
Monday 31 August 2020 3 3 years 38 weeks ago
by pa_in_recovery
3 years 38 weeks ago
by lennon
Friday 28 August 2020 3 3 years 39 weeks ago
by pa_in_recovery
3 years 39 weeks ago
by lennon
Thursday 27 August, 2020 - 01:43 ET 06:43am BST CMAC 3 3 years 39 weeks ago
by YIC
3 years 39 weeks ago
by pa_in_recovery
Tuesday 25 August 2020 3 3 years 39 weeks ago
by Hypatia
3 years 39 weeks ago
by pa_in_recovery
Monday 10 August 2020 3 3 years 41 weeks ago
by pa_in_recovery
3 years 41 weeks ago
by katia11
Wednesday 5 August 2020 3 3 years 42 weeks ago
by pa_in_recovery
3 years 42 weeks ago
by katia11
Tuesday 4 August 2020 3 3 years 42 weeks ago
by pa_in_recovery
3 years 42 weeks ago
by katia11
Wednesday 29 July 2020 3 3 years 43 weeks ago
by pa_in_recovery
3 years 43 weeks ago
by Still
Thursday 23 July 2020 3 3 years 44 weeks ago
by pa_in_recovery
3 years 44 weeks ago
by ZenDancer
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 3 3 years 44 weeks ago
by curiousAT
3 years 44 weeks ago
by Hypatia
Monday 20 July 2020 3 3 years 44 weeks ago
by pa_in_recovery
3 years 44 weeks ago
by Hypatia
Tuesday 14 July 2020 3 3 years 45 weeks ago
by pa_in_recovery
3 years 45 weeks ago
by Marilia
Monday 13 July 2020 3 3 years 45 weeks ago
by pa_in_recovery
3 years 45 weeks ago
by katia11
Sunday 12 July 2020 3 3 years 46 weeks ago
by pa_in_recovery
3 years 45 weeks ago
by Hypatia
Saturday 11 July 2020 3 3 years 46 weeks ago
by Hypatia
3 years 46 weeks ago
by tenacious e
Tuesday 7 July 2020 3 3 years 46 weeks ago
by pa_in_recovery
3 years 46 weeks ago
by tenacious e
Saturday 4 July 2020 3 3 years 47 weeks ago
by pa_in_recovery
3 years 47 weeks ago
by Monica
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 3 3 years 47 weeks ago
by curiousAT
3 years 47 weeks ago
by Hypatia
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 3 3 years 48 weeks ago
by curiousAT
3 years 48 weeks ago
by Hypatia
Sunday 21 June 2020 3 3 years 49 weeks ago
by pa_in_recovery
3 years 49 weeks ago
by tenacious e
Saturday 20 June 2020 3 3 years 49 weeks ago
by pa_in_recovery
3 years 49 weeks ago
by tenacious e
Thursday 18 June 2020 3 3 years 49 weeks ago
by pa_in_recovery
3 years 49 weeks ago
by Hypatia
Syndicate content