Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

TopicRepliesCreatedLast replysort icon
Thursday, Dec. 10, 2009 17 14 years 28 weeks ago
by journey
14 years 28 weeks ago
by journey
Wednesday December 9, 2009 10 14 years 28 weeks ago
by vic
14 years 28 weeks ago
by journey
Tuesday, 8 December 2009 16 14 years 28 weeks ago
by movingalong
14 years 28 weeks ago
by tiptree
Monday, December 7th, 2009 18 14 years 29 weeks ago
by Lucky
14 years 28 weeks ago
by Gwen D
Saturday 5 December 2009 8 14 years 29 weeks ago
by chickadee
14 years 29 weeks ago
by vic
Sunday, December 6, 2009 9 14 years 29 weeks ago
by Falcon
14 years 29 weeks ago
by Falcon
Thursday December 3rd 2009 22 14 years 29 weeks ago
by chickadee
14 years 29 weeks ago
by hope4meandu
Friday December 4th, 2009 14 14 years 29 weeks ago
by clement
14 years 29 weeks ago
by Falcon
2 December 2009 11 14 years 29 weeks ago
by chickadee
14 years 29 weeks ago
by TraditionTwelve
Move 0 14 years 29 weeks ago
by JKL
n/a
Tuesday December 1st 2009 31 14 years 29 weeks ago
by chickadee
14 years 29 weeks ago
by OCz
Monday 30 November 2009 24 14 years 30 weeks ago
by movingalong
14 years 29 weeks ago
by JKL
Monday, May 26, 2008 41 16 years 4 weeks ago
by Edge
14 years 30 weeks ago
by clement
Sunday 29 November 2009 14 14 years 30 weeks ago
by movingalong
14 years 30 weeks ago
by clement
Saturday, November 29, 2009 14 14 years 30 weeks ago
by Falcon
14 years 30 weeks ago
by journey
Friday 11/27 10 14 years 30 weeks ago
by Spirit
14 years 30 weeks ago
by Rexroth
Tuesday November 24, 2009 24 14 years 30 weeks ago
by rightmeow
14 years 30 weeks ago
by clement
Thursday November 26, 2009 6 14 years 30 weeks ago
by OCz
14 years 30 weeks ago
by vic
Wednesday, November 25 9 14 years 30 weeks ago
by GeorgeSmiley
14 years 30 weeks ago
by OCz
Monday November 23, 2009 30 14 years 31 weeks ago
by hope-faith
14 years 30 weeks ago
by vic
Sunday, November 22, 2009 15 14 years 31 weeks ago
by Edge
14 years 31 weeks ago
by hope4meandu
Saturday, November 21, 2009 18 14 years 31 weeks ago
by Edge
14 years 31 weeks ago
by Edge
Friday, November 20, 2009 23 14 years 31 weeks ago
by Edge
14 years 31 weeks ago
by Agnus
Thursday November 19, 2009 24 14 years 31 weeks ago
by hope-faith
14 years 31 weeks ago
by Lucky
Thursday November 19, 2009 1 14 years 31 weeks ago
by rightmeow
14 years 31 weeks ago
by clement
Syndicate content