Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

TopicRepliessort iconCreatedLast reply
Wednesday December 30, 2020 3 3 years 21 weeks ago
by lennon
3 years 21 weeks ago
by InnerTruth
Tuesday December 29, 2020 3 3 years 21 weeks ago
by lennon
3 years 21 weeks ago
by InnerTruth
Sunday December 13, 2020 3 3 years 23 weeks ago
by lennon
3 years 23 weeks ago
by YIC
Wednesday December 9, 2020 3 3 years 24 weeks ago
by lennon
3 years 24 weeks ago
by TraditionTwelve
Tuesday December 8, 2020 3 3 years 24 weeks ago
by lennon
3 years 24 weeks ago
by TraditionTwelve
Monday December 7, 2020 3 3 years 24 weeks ago
by lennon
3 years 24 weeks ago
by YIC
Friday December 4, 2020 3 3 years 25 weeks ago
by lennon
3 years 25 weeks ago
by Hypatia
Wednesday December 2, 2020 3 3 years 25 weeks ago
by lennon
3 years 25 weeks ago
by _Sophia
Monday November 16, 2020 3 3 years 27 weeks ago
by lennon
3 years 27 weeks ago
by TraditionTwelve
Friday November 13, 2020 3 3 years 28 weeks ago
by lennon
3 years 28 weeks ago
by TraditionTwelve
Wednesday November 11, 2020 3 3 years 28 weeks ago
by lennon
3 years 28 weeks ago
by YIC
Tuesday November 10, 2020 3 3 years 28 weeks ago
by lennon
3 years 28 weeks ago
by YIC
Friday 30 October 2020 3 3 years 30 weeks ago
by Hypatia
3 years 30 weeks ago
by lennon
Thursday 29 October 2020 3 3 years 30 weeks ago
by Hypatia
3 years 30 weeks ago
by lennon
27/10/20 08:35 UTC 3 3 years 30 weeks ago
by YIC
3 years 30 weeks ago
by lennon
25/10/20 07:33 UTC 3 3 years 30 weeks ago
by YIC
3 years 30 weeks ago
by TraditionTwelve
Monday 19 October 2020 3 3 years 31 weeks ago
by Hypatia
3 years 31 weeks ago
by YIC
Sunday 11th October 2020 UTC 13:54 3 3 years 32 weeks ago
by YIC
3 years 32 weeks ago
by lennon
Friday 07:49 (UTC+1) 09/10/2020 3 3 years 33 weeks ago
by YIC
3 years 33 weeks ago
by lennon
Wednesday 7/10/20 07:47 BST (UTC+1) 3 3 years 33 weeks ago
by YIC
3 years 33 weeks ago
by Hypatia
Saturday 3rd October 2020 08:11 (UTC +1 ) 3 3 years 34 weeks ago
by YIC
3 years 33 weeks ago
by Hypatia
27/09/2020 Daily Check ins 3 3 years 34 weeks ago
by YIC
3 years 34 weeks ago
by lennon
Daily check in 22/9/20 09:40 BST (UTC+1) 3 3 years 35 weeks ago
by YIC
3 years 35 weeks ago
by YIC
Sunday 20 September 2020 3 3 years 35 weeks ago
by pa_in_recovery
3 years 35 weeks ago
by YIC
Saturday 19 September 2020 3 3 years 36 weeks ago
by pa_in_recovery
3 years 36 weeks ago
by lennon
Syndicate content