Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

TopicRepliessort iconCreatedLast reply
Monday 10 August 2020 3 1 year 46 weeks ago
by pa_in_recovery
1 year 46 weeks ago
by katia11
Wednesday 5 August 2020 3 1 year 47 weeks ago
by pa_in_recovery
1 year 47 weeks ago
by katia11
Tuesday 4 August 2020 3 1 year 47 weeks ago
by pa_in_recovery
1 year 47 weeks ago
by katia11
Wednesday 29 July 2020 3 1 year 48 weeks ago
by pa_in_recovery
1 year 48 weeks ago
by Still
Thursday 23 July 2020 3 1 year 49 weeks ago
by pa_in_recovery
1 year 49 weeks ago
by ZenDancer
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 3 1 year 49 weeks ago
by curiousAT
1 year 49 weeks ago
by Hypatia
Monday 20 July 2020 3 1 year 49 weeks ago
by pa_in_recovery
1 year 49 weeks ago
by Hypatia
Tuesday 14 July 2020 3 1 year 50 weeks ago
by pa_in_recovery
1 year 50 weeks ago
by Marilia
Monday 13 July 2020 3 1 year 50 weeks ago
by pa_in_recovery
1 year 50 weeks ago
by katia11
Sunday 12 July 2020 3 1 year 51 weeks ago
by pa_in_recovery
1 year 50 weeks ago
by Hypatia
Saturday 11 July 2020 3 1 year 51 weeks ago
by Hypatia
1 year 51 weeks ago
by tenacious e
Tuesday 7 July 2020 3 1 year 51 weeks ago
by pa_in_recovery
1 year 51 weeks ago
by tenacious e
Saturday 4 July 2020 3 2 years 3 hours ago
by pa_in_recovery
1 year 52 weeks ago
by Monica
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 3 2 years 3 days ago
by curiousAT
2 years 2 days ago
by Hypatia
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 3 2 years 1 week ago
by curiousAT
2 years 1 week ago
by Hypatia
Sunday 21 June 2020 3 2 years 1 week ago
by pa_in_recovery
2 years 1 week ago
by tenacious e
Saturday 20 June 2020 3 2 years 2 weeks ago
by pa_in_recovery
2 years 1 week ago
by tenacious e
Thursday 18 June 2020 3 2 years 2 weeks ago
by pa_in_recovery
2 years 2 weeks ago
by Hypatia
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 3 2 years 2 weeks ago
by curiousAT
2 years 2 weeks ago
by Hypatia
Monday, June 15, 2020 3 2 years 2 weeks ago
by curiousAT
2 years 2 weeks ago
by tenacious e
Saturday 13 June 2020 3 2 years 3 weeks ago
by Hypatia
2 years 2 weeks ago
by tenacious e
Wed 10 June 2020 CI 3 2 years 3 weeks ago
by pa_in_recovery
2 years 3 weeks ago
by Monica
Sunday 7 June 2020 3 2 years 3 weeks ago
by TraditionTwelve
2 years 3 weeks ago
by Monica
Sat, 6 Jun 2020 CI 3 2 years 3 weeks ago
by Monica
2 years 3 weeks ago
by Hypatia
Fri, 5 Jun 2020 CI 3 2 years 4 weeks ago
by Monica
2 years 4 weeks ago
by tenacious e
Syndicate content