Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

TopicRepliessort iconCreatedLast reply
Friday, October 30, 2009 16 14 years 25 weeks ago
by Edge
14 years 25 weeks ago
by recycler
Thursday October 8,2009 16 14 years 28 weeks ago
by vic
14 years 28 weeks ago
by eightfold
Sunday October 4th 2009 16 14 years 29 weeks ago
by chickadee
14 years 28 weeks ago
by Lucky
Saturday, 5 September 2009 16 14 years 33 weeks ago
by kromer
14 years 33 weeks ago
by recycler
Sunday, 23 August 2009 16 14 years 35 weeks ago
by movingalong
14 years 34 weeks ago
by tenacious e
Friday 7 August 2009 16 14 years 37 weeks ago
by chickadee
14 years 37 weeks ago
by journey
Tuesday, JULY 21, 09 16 14 years 39 weeks ago
by vic
14 years 39 weeks ago
by journey
Sunday July 5, 2009 16 14 years 42 weeks ago
by byGodsGrace
14 years 41 weeks ago
by TraditionTwelve
Change Monday June 8, 2009 16 14 years 45 weeks ago
by vic
14 years 45 weeks ago
by hope-faith
Tuesday, June 2, 2009 16 14 years 46 weeks ago
by journey
14 years 46 weeks ago
by kromer
Sunday, 10 May 2009 16 14 years 50 weeks ago
by movingalong
14 years 49 weeks ago
by byGodsGrace
Saturday, May 8, 2009 16 14 years 50 weeks ago
by Sarito
14 years 50 weeks ago
by dotnow
Wednesday March 11th, 2009 16 15 years 6 weeks ago
by constance
15 years 6 weeks ago
by recycler
Sunday, 8 February 2009 16 15 years 11 weeks ago
by movingalong
15 years 10 weeks ago
by clement
Wednesday, January 14, 2009 16 15 years 14 weeks ago
by journey
15 years 14 weeks ago
by kromer
Monday, January 5, 2009 16 15 years 15 weeks ago
by tenacious e
15 years 15 weeks ago
by Anonymous
Monday, 29 December 2008 16 15 years 16 weeks ago
by tiptree
15 years 16 weeks ago
by Anonymous
Monday 22 December 2008 16 15 years 17 weeks ago
by chickadee
15 years 17 weeks ago
by kromer
Sunday 7 December 2008 16 15 years 19 weeks ago
by movingalong
15 years 19 weeks ago
by kromer
Saturday, December 6, 2008 16 15 years 20 weeks ago
by recycler
15 years 19 weeks ago
by kromer
Saturday, November 29, 2008 16 15 years 21 weeks ago
by recycler
15 years 20 weeks ago
by kromer
Wednesday 8 October 2008 16 15 years 28 weeks ago
by chickadee
15 years 28 weeks ago
by journey
Sunday, 5 October 2008 16 15 years 28 weeks ago
by movingalong
15 years 28 weeks ago
by kromer
Friday August 22 2008 16 15 years 35 weeks ago
by kromer
15 years 35 weeks ago
by GeorgeSmiley
Thursday 21 August 2008 16 15 years 35 weeks ago
by movingalong
15 years 35 weeks ago
by kromer
Syndicate content