Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

TopicRepliesCreatedsort iconLast reply
Sunday September 13, 2020 0 2 years 20 weeks ago
by lennon
n/a
Monday 14 September 2020 3 2 years 19 weeks ago
by pa_in_recovery
2 years 19 weeks ago
by lennon
Tuesday 15 September 2020 3 2 years 19 weeks ago
by Hypatia
2 years 19 weeks ago
by tracy-la
Wednesday 16 September 2020 2 2 years 19 weeks ago
by Hypatia
2 years 19 weeks ago
by lennon
Thursday 17 September 2020 3 2 years 19 weeks ago
by Hypatia
2 years 18 weeks ago
by tracy-la
Friday 18 September 2020 4 2 years 19 weeks ago
by pa_in_recovery
2 years 19 weeks ago
by pa_in_recovery
Saturday 19 September 2020 3 2 years 19 weeks ago
by pa_in_recovery
2 years 19 weeks ago
by lennon
Sunday 20 September 2020 3 2 years 19 weeks ago
by pa_in_recovery
2 years 18 weeks ago
by YIC
Daily check in 22/9/20 09:40 BST (UTC+1) 3 2 years 18 weeks ago
by YIC
2 years 18 weeks ago
by YIC
Tuesday September 22, 2020 1 2 years 18 weeks ago
by lennon
2 years 18 weeks ago
by tracy-la
Wednesday 23/9/20 07:22 BST (UTC+1): a new start 2 2 years 18 weeks ago
by YIC
2 years 18 weeks ago
by lennon
24/9/20 09:16 BST (UTC+1) A new day, new opportunities: 2 2 years 18 weeks ago
by YIC
2 years 18 weeks ago
by lennon
Friday September 25, 2020 1 2 years 18 weeks ago
by lennon
2 years 18 weeks ago
by YIC
Saturday September 26, 2020 1 2 years 18 weeks ago
by lennon
2 years 18 weeks ago
by lennon
27/09/2020 Daily Check ins 3 2 years 18 weeks ago
by YIC
2 years 18 weeks ago
by lennon
Monday 28 September 2020 2 2 years 17 weeks ago
by Hypatia
2 years 17 weeks ago
by YIC
29/09/2020 Daily Check in 1 2 years 17 weeks ago
by YIC
2 years 17 weeks ago
by Hypatia
Tuesday September 29, 2020 2 2 years 17 weeks ago
by lennon
2 years 17 weeks ago
by YIC
Daily check in 30/9/20 07:34 BST (UTC+1) 7 2 years 17 weeks ago
by YIC
2 years 17 weeks ago
by YIC
Thursday 1 October 2020 2 2 years 17 weeks ago
by Hypatia
2 years 17 weeks ago
by lennon
Friday October 2, 2020 1 2 years 17 weeks ago
by lennon
2 years 17 weeks ago
by lennon
Saturday 3rd October 2020 08:11 (UTC +1 ) 3 2 years 17 weeks ago
by YIC
2 years 17 weeks ago
by Hypatia
Sunday 4 October 2020 2 2 years 17 weeks ago
by Hypatia
2 years 17 weeks ago
by lennon
Monday 5th October 2020 07:28 ( UTC+1 ) 4 2 years 16 weeks ago
by YIC
2 years 16 weeks ago
by lennon
Daily Check in 06/10/20 07:54 (UTC+1) 2 2 years 16 weeks ago
by YIC
2 years 16 weeks ago
by Hypatia
Syndicate content