Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

TopicRepliessort iconCreatedLast reply
Wednesday December 2, 2020 3 1 year 30 weeks ago
by lennon
1 year 30 weeks ago
by _Sophia
Monday November 16, 2020 3 1 year 32 weeks ago
by lennon
1 year 32 weeks ago
by TraditionTwelve
Friday November 13, 2020 3 1 year 32 weeks ago
by lennon
1 year 32 weeks ago
by TraditionTwelve
Wednesday November 11, 2020 3 1 year 33 weeks ago
by lennon
1 year 33 weeks ago
by YIC
Tuesday November 10, 2020 3 1 year 33 weeks ago
by lennon
1 year 33 weeks ago
by YIC
Friday 30 October 2020 3 1 year 34 weeks ago
by Hypatia
1 year 34 weeks ago
by lennon
Thursday 29 October 2020 3 1 year 35 weeks ago
by Hypatia
1 year 35 weeks ago
by lennon
27/10/20 08:35 UTC 3 1 year 35 weeks ago
by YIC
1 year 35 weeks ago
by lennon
25/10/20 07:33 UTC 3 1 year 35 weeks ago
by YIC
1 year 35 weeks ago
by TraditionTwelve
Monday 19 October 2020 3 1 year 36 weeks ago
by Hypatia
1 year 36 weeks ago
by YIC
Sunday 11th October 2020 UTC 13:54 3 1 year 37 weeks ago
by YIC
1 year 37 weeks ago
by lennon
Friday 07:49 (UTC+1) 09/10/2020 3 1 year 37 weeks ago
by YIC
1 year 37 weeks ago
by lennon
Wednesday 7/10/20 07:47 BST (UTC+1) 3 1 year 38 weeks ago
by YIC
1 year 38 weeks ago
by Hypatia
Saturday 3rd October 2020 08:11 (UTC +1 ) 3 1 year 38 weeks ago
by YIC
1 year 38 weeks ago
by Hypatia
27/09/2020 Daily Check ins 3 1 year 39 weeks ago
by YIC
1 year 39 weeks ago
by lennon
Daily check in 22/9/20 09:40 BST (UTC+1) 3 1 year 40 weeks ago
by YIC
1 year 40 weeks ago
by YIC
Sunday 20 September 2020 3 1 year 40 weeks ago
by pa_in_recovery
1 year 40 weeks ago
by YIC
Saturday 19 September 2020 3 1 year 40 weeks ago
by pa_in_recovery
1 year 40 weeks ago
by lennon
Thursday 17 September 2020 3 1 year 41 weeks ago
by Hypatia
1 year 40 weeks ago
by tracy-la
Tuesday 15 September 2020 3 1 year 41 weeks ago
by Hypatia
1 year 41 weeks ago
by tracy-la
Monday 14 September 2020 3 1 year 41 weeks ago
by pa_in_recovery
1 year 41 weeks ago
by lennon
Monday 31 August 2020 3 1 year 43 weeks ago
by pa_in_recovery
1 year 43 weeks ago
by lennon
Friday 28 August 2020 3 1 year 43 weeks ago
by pa_in_recovery
1 year 43 weeks ago
by lennon
Thursday 27 August, 2020 - 01:43 ET 06:43am BST CMAC 3 1 year 44 weeks ago
by YIC
1 year 44 weeks ago
by pa_in_recovery
Tuesday 25 August 2020 3 1 year 44 weeks ago
by Hypatia
1 year 44 weeks ago
by pa_in_recovery
Syndicate content