Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

TopicRepliesCreatedsort iconLast reply
Friday, Oct 16, 2009 10 14 years 20 weeks ago
by clement
14 years 19 weeks ago
by Agnus
Thursday 15 October 2009 19 14 years 20 weeks ago
by chickadee
14 years 19 weeks ago
by vic
Wednesday, October 14, 2009 19 14 years 20 weeks ago
by clement
14 years 19 weeks ago
by tenacious e
Tuesday, October 13, 2009 26 14 years 20 weeks ago
by GeorgeSmiley
14 years 20 weeks ago
by journey
Monday, October 12, 2009 28 14 years 20 weeks ago
by GeorgeSmiley
14 years 20 weeks ago
by Hope
Sunday, October 11, 2009 14 14 years 20 weeks ago
by GeorgeSmiley
14 years 20 weeks ago
by clement
Saturday October 10, 2009 10 14 years 20 weeks ago
by vic
14 years 20 weeks ago
by Gwen D
Friday October 9, 2009 14 14 years 21 weeks ago
by vic
14 years 20 weeks ago
by potential energy
Thursday October 8,2009 16 14 years 21 weeks ago
by vic
14 years 20 weeks ago
by eightfold
Wednesday 7 October 2009 13 14 years 21 weeks ago
by chickadee
14 years 21 weeks ago
by recycler
Tuesday October 6th, 2009 32 14 years 21 weeks ago
by chickadee
14 years 21 weeks ago
by OCz
Monday, October 5, 2009 19 14 years 21 weeks ago
by tenacious e
14 years 21 weeks ago
by journey
Sunday October 4th 2009 16 14 years 21 weeks ago
by chickadee
14 years 21 weeks ago
by Lucky
Saturday, October 3, 2009 10 14 years 21 weeks ago
by recycler
14 years 21 weeks ago
by potential energy
Friday 2 October, 2009 13 14 years 22 weeks ago
by chickadee
14 years 21 weeks ago
by Lucky
Thursday, October 1, 2009 17 14 years 22 weeks ago
by recycler
14 years 22 weeks ago
by journey
Wednesday, September 30 2009 17 14 years 22 weeks ago
by kromer
14 years 22 weeks ago
by recycler
Tuesday, September 29, 2009 25 14 years 22 weeks ago
by journey
14 years 22 weeks ago
by journey
Monday 28 September 2009 27 14 years 22 weeks ago
by chickadee
14 years 22 weeks ago
by journey
Sunday, 27 September 2009 9 14 years 22 weeks ago
by movingalong
14 years 22 weeks ago
by journey
Saturday, September 26, 2009 12 14 years 22 weeks ago
by Edge
14 years 22 weeks ago
by hope4meandu
Friday, September 25, 2009 21 14 years 23 weeks ago
by clement
14 years 22 weeks ago
by movingalong
Thursday, September 24th. 09 29 14 years 23 weeks ago
by tenacious e
14 years 22 weeks ago
by movingalong
Wednesday 23 September 2009 26 14 years 23 weeks ago
by chickadee
14 years 23 weeks ago
by tenacious e
Tuesday September 22 2009 35 14 years 23 weeks ago
by Lucky
14 years 23 weeks ago
by hope4meandu
Syndicate content