Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

TopicRepliessort iconCreatedLast reply
Monday, March 21, 2011 22 11 years 27 weeks ago
by 11th_hour
11 years 27 weeks ago
by InnerTruth
Wednesday February 23, 2011 22 11 years 31 weeks ago
by TraditionTwelve
11 years 31 weeks ago
by findingaway
Friday February 11, 2011 22 11 years 33 weeks ago
by lennon
11 years 32 weeks ago
by 4change
Wednesday February 9, 2011 22 11 years 33 weeks ago
by lennon
11 years 33 weeks ago
by katia11
Thursday January 13, 2011 22 11 years 37 weeks ago
by lennon
11 years 37 weeks ago
by journey
Thursday, November 11, 2010 22 11 years 46 weeks ago
by journey
11 years 46 weeks ago
by vic
Tuesday, October 26, 2010 22 11 years 48 weeks ago
by xskybirdx
11 years 48 weeks ago
by Crazybug
Friday 30 July 2010 22 12 years 9 weeks ago
by Lucky
12 years 8 weeks ago
by ScottY
Tuesday 20 July 2010 22 12 years 10 weeks ago
by chickadee
12 years 10 weeks ago
by journey
Thursday February 11, 2010 22 12 years 33 weeks ago
by vic
12 years 32 weeks ago
by journey
Tuesday January 26, 2010 22 12 years 35 weeks ago
by vic
12 years 35 weeks ago
by kromer
Monday, 4th January 2010 22 12 years 38 weeks ago
by Lucky
12 years 38 weeks ago
by Rexroth
Tuesday, December 22nd, 2009 22 12 years 40 weeks ago
by Mama_Cat
12 years 40 weeks ago
by Lucky
Thursday December 3rd 2009 22 12 years 43 weeks ago
by chickadee
12 years 42 weeks ago
by hope4meandu
Monday, November 9, 2009 22 12 years 46 weeks ago
by Edge
12 years 46 weeks ago
by Convalaria
Monday, Sept 7, 2009 22 13 years 3 weeks ago
by recycler
13 years 3 weeks ago
by vic
Friday, September 4, 2009 22 13 years 3 weeks ago
by journey
13 years 3 weeks ago
by vic
Tuesday June 30, 2009 22 13 years 13 weeks ago
by vic
13 years 13 weeks ago
by vic
Friday 29 May 2009 22 13 years 17 weeks ago
by chickadee
13 years 17 weeks ago
by fudo_shin_
Friday, March 27, 2009 22 13 years 26 weeks ago
by byGodsGrace
13 years 26 weeks ago
by dotnow
Sunday, 15 March 2009 22 13 years 28 weeks ago
by movingalong
13 years 28 weeks ago
by dotnow
Saturday, February 7, 2009 22 13 years 33 weeks ago
by journey
13 years 33 weeks ago
by clement
Thursday, February 5, 2009 22 13 years 33 weeks ago
by isabo
13 years 33 weeks ago
by kromer
Thursday 29 January 2009 22 13 years 35 weeks ago
by chickadee
13 years 34 weeks ago
by ml
Sunday, 11 January 2009 22 13 years 37 weeks ago
by movingalong
13 years 37 weeks ago
by clement
Syndicate content