Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

TopicRepliessort iconCreatedLast reply
Saturday, December 20, 2008 23 13 years 22 weeks ago
by recycler
13 years 22 weeks ago
by kromer
Saturday November 15th 2008 23 13 years 27 weeks ago
by chickadee
13 years 27 weeks ago
by Falcon
Thursday November 6th 2008 23 13 years 29 weeks ago
by chickadee
13 years 28 weeks ago
by Agnus
Wednesday October 29, 2008 23 13 years 30 weeks ago
by hope-faith
13 years 29 weeks ago
by tenacious e
Tuesday 21 October 2008 23 13 years 31 weeks ago
by chickadee
13 years 31 weeks ago
by clement
Tuesday September 30th 2008 23 13 years 34 weeks ago
by chickadee
13 years 34 weeks ago
by kromer
Sunday, September 21, 2008 23 13 years 35 weeks ago
by recycler
13 years 35 weeks ago
by Agnus
Friday 12 Sept. 2008 23 13 years 36 weeks ago
by kromer
13 years 36 weeks ago
by kromer
Thursday, September 4, 2008 23 13 years 38 weeks ago
by GeorgeSmiley
13 years 37 weeks ago
by paralyzedinparadise
Friday, 11th July, 2008 23 13 years 45 weeks ago
by Edge
13 years 45 weeks ago
by journey
Friday 25 April 2008 23 14 years 4 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
14 years 4 weeks ago
by tenacious e
Saturday 19 April 2008 23 14 years 5 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
14 years 5 weeks ago
by Anonymous
Tuesday, March 18, 2008 23 14 years 10 weeks ago
by Edge
14 years 9 weeks ago
by tenacious e
Friday, February 22, 2008 23 14 years 13 weeks ago
by tenacious e
14 years 13 weeks ago
by Anonymous
Tuesday 2 October 2007 23 14 years 34 weeks ago
by Amy
14 years 34 weeks ago
by Amy
Wednesday 25 July 2007 23 14 years 44 weeks ago
by Rexroth
14 years 43 weeks ago
by Edge
Tuesday 17 July, 2007 23 14 years 45 weeks ago
by Edge
14 years 45 weeks ago
by Edge
Wednesday 13 June 2007 23 14 years 50 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
14 years 49 weeks ago
by Gmarie
Friday 9 March 2007 23 15 years 11 weeks ago
by Monica
15 years 11 weeks ago
by gettin-it-done
Sunday 18 February 2007 23 15 years 14 weeks ago
by Rexroth
14 years 2 weeks ago
by ImChanging
Saturday, 30 December 2006 23 15 years 21 weeks ago
by Monica
15 years 21 weeks ago
by Anonymous
Friday 22 December 2006 23 15 years 22 weeks ago
by Rexroth
15 years 22 weeks ago
by Monica
Saturday, 16 December 2006 23 15 years 23 weeks ago
by anonymous (not verified)
15 years 23 weeks ago
by Rexroth
Thursday 14 December 2006 23 15 years 23 weeks ago
by Rexroth
15 years 23 weeks ago
by Anonymous
Tuesday 5 December 2006 23 15 years 25 weeks ago
by Rexroth
15 years 24 weeks ago
by Norske
Syndicate content