Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

TopicRepliesCreatedsort iconLast reply
Saturday 25 July 2020 1 2 years 18 weeks ago
by pa_in_recovery
2 years 17 weeks ago
by pa_in_recovery
Sunday 26 July 2020 1 2 years 17 weeks ago
by pa_in_recovery
2 years 17 weeks ago
by pa_in_recovery
Monday 27 July 2020 2 2 years 17 weeks ago
by pa_in_recovery
2 years 17 weeks ago
by Hypatia
Tuesday 28 July 2020 2 2 years 17 weeks ago
by pa_in_recovery
2 years 17 weeks ago
by Hypatia
Wednesday 29 July 2020 3 2 years 17 weeks ago
by pa_in_recovery
2 years 17 weeks ago
by Still
Thursday 30 July 2020 2 2 years 17 weeks ago
by pa_in_recovery
2 years 17 weeks ago
by Hypatia
Friday 31 July 2020 2 2 years 17 weeks ago
by pa_in_recovery
2 years 17 weeks ago
by Hypatia
Saturday 1 August 2020 8 2 years 17 weeks ago
by pa_in_recovery
2 years 16 weeks ago
by TraditionTwelve
Sunday 2 August 2020 7 2 years 16 weeks ago
by pa_in_recovery
2 years 16 weeks ago
by TraditionTwelve
Monday 3 August 2020 2 2 years 16 weeks ago
by pa_in_recovery
2 years 16 weeks ago
by Hypatia
Tuesday 4 August 2020 3 2 years 16 weeks ago
by pa_in_recovery
2 years 16 weeks ago
by katia11
Wednesday 5 August 2020 3 2 years 16 weeks ago
by pa_in_recovery
2 years 16 weeks ago
by katia11
Thursday 6 August 2020 2 2 years 16 weeks ago
by pa_in_recovery
2 years 16 weeks ago
by Hypatia
Friday 7 August 2020 2 2 years 16 weeks ago
by pa_in_recovery
2 years 16 weeks ago
by Hypatia
Saturday 8 August 2020 2 2 years 16 weeks ago
by pa_in_recovery
2 years 16 weeks ago
by Hypatia
Sunday 9 August 2020 2 2 years 15 weeks ago
by pa_in_recovery
2 years 15 weeks ago
by Hypatia
Monday 10 August 2020 3 2 years 15 weeks ago
by pa_in_recovery
2 years 15 weeks ago
by katia11
Tuesday 11 August 2020 4 2 years 15 weeks ago
by pa_in_recovery
2 years 15 weeks ago
by haribol
Wednesday 11 August 2020 2 2 years 15 weeks ago
by pa_in_recovery
2 years 15 weeks ago
by Hypatia
Thursday 13 August 2020 7 2 years 15 weeks ago
by Hypatia
2 years 15 weeks ago
by Emily M.
Friday 14 August 2020 4 2 years 15 weeks ago
by pa_in_recovery
2 years 15 weeks ago
by katia11
Saturday 15 August 2020 6 2 years 15 weeks ago
by Hypatia
2 years 14 weeks ago
by AnnD
Monday 17 August 2020 1 2 years 14 weeks ago
by pa_in_recovery
2 years 14 weeks ago
by pa_in_recovery
Tuesday 18 August 2020 1 2 years 14 weeks ago
by pa_in_recovery
2 years 14 weeks ago
by pa_in_recovery
Wednesday August 19, 2020 0 2 years 14 weeks ago
by lennon
n/a
Syndicate content