Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

TopicRepliessort iconCreatedLast reply
Monday 28th January 2013 16 11 years 5 weeks ago
by jalla
11 years 5 weeks ago
by RisingUp
Saturday 12th January 2013 16 11 years 7 weeks ago
by jalla
11 years 7 weeks ago
by tila
monday 17 December 2012 16 11 years 11 weeks ago
by ms
11 years 11 weeks ago
by Piqued
Sunday 16 December 2012 16 11 years 11 weeks ago
by movingalong
11 years 11 weeks ago
by jay
NEED HELP. Thesis & compulsive internet avoidance 16 11 years 11 weeks ago
by slowpoke
11 years 10 weeks ago
by slowpoke
Thursday 15th November 2012 16 11 years 16 weeks ago
by jack
11 years 15 weeks ago
by Spazz Ma Tazz
Wednesday, October 31, 2012 16 11 years 18 weeks ago
by movingalong
11 years 18 weeks ago
by Sunny-Cal Frances
Monday 8th October 16 11 years 21 weeks ago
by EleanorBE
11 years 21 weeks ago
by wrkinprogrss
Sunday 7th October 2012 16 11 years 21 weeks ago
by amal
11 years 21 weeks ago
by clement
Saturday 6th October 2012 16 11 years 21 weeks ago
by Mole
11 years 21 weeks ago
by thesis
Sunday, September 30th, 2012 16 11 years 22 weeks ago
by RisingUp
11 years 22 weeks ago
by EleanorBE
Sunday 9th September 2012 16 11 years 25 weeks ago
by Mole
11 years 25 weeks ago
by findingaway
Thursday 16 August 2012 16 11 years 28 weeks ago
by movingalong
11 years 28 weeks ago
by Phoebe
Tuesday 31 July 2012 16 11 years 31 weeks ago
by findingaway
11 years 31 weeks ago
by tila
Wednesday May 30, 2012 16 11 years 40 weeks ago
by lennon
11 years 39 weeks ago
by katia11
Tuesday March 27, 2012 16 11 years 49 weeks ago
by lennon
11 years 49 weeks ago
by findingaway
Thursday March 8, 2012 16 11 years 51 weeks ago
by lennon
11 years 51 weeks ago
by vic
Monday March 5, 2012 16 12 years 1 day ago
by lennon
12 years 16 hours ago
by Naddy
Thursday March 1, 2012 16 12 years 5 days ago
by lennon
12 years 1 day ago
by clement
Monday February 27, 2012 16 12 years 1 week ago
by lennon
12 years 1 week ago
by hjf2bme
Wednesday February 22, 2012 16 12 years 1 week ago
by lennon
12 years 1 week ago
by Agnus
Wednesday November 30, 2011 16 12 years 13 weeks ago
by lennon
12 years 13 weeks ago
by maxbarraclough
Thursday November 10, 2011 16 12 years 16 weeks ago
by lennon
12 years 16 weeks ago
by InnerTruth
Tuesday, August 2, 2011 16 12 years 31 weeks ago
by Rosebud
12 years 30 weeks ago
by Melon
Tuesday, July 12, 2011 16 12 years 34 weeks ago
by Rosebud
12 years 33 weeks ago
by vic
Syndicate content