Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

TopicRepliesCreatedsort iconLast reply
Sunday 7 June 2020 3 4 years 1 week ago
by TraditionTwelve
4 years 1 week ago
by Monica
Mon, 8 Jun 2020 CI 2 4 years 1 week ago
by Monica
4 years 1 week ago
by TraditionTwelve
Tues 9 Jun 2020 CI 2 4 years 1 week ago
by Hypatia
4 years 1 week ago
by Monica
Wed 10 June 2020 CI 3 4 years 1 week ago
by pa_in_recovery
4 years 1 week ago
by Monica
Thursday, June 11, 2020 8 4 years 1 week ago
by curiousAT
4 years 6 days ago
by wrkinprogrss
Friday, 12 June, 2020 6 4 years 1 week ago
by curiousAT
4 years 6 days ago
by tenacious e
Saturday 13 June 2020 3 4 years 6 days ago
by Hypatia
4 years 5 days ago
by tenacious e
Sunday 14 June 2020 2 4 years 5 days ago
by pa_in_recovery
4 years 4 days ago
by Hypatia
Monday 15 June 2020 1 4 years 4 days ago
by pa_in_recovery
4 years 3 days ago
by pa_in_recovery
Monday, June 15, 2020 3 4 years 4 days ago
by curiousAT
4 years 3 days ago
by tenacious e
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 3 4 years 3 days ago
by curiousAT
4 years 2 days ago
by Hypatia
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 5 4 years 2 days ago
by curiousAT
4 years 1 day ago
by tenacious e
Thursday 18 June 2020 3 4 years 1 day ago
by pa_in_recovery
4 years 18 hours ago
by Hypatia
Friday 19 June 2020 2 4 years 2 hours ago
by pa_in_recovery
3 years 52 weeks ago
by Hypatia
Saturday 20 June 2020 3 3 years 52 weeks ago
by pa_in_recovery
3 years 51 weeks ago
by tenacious e
Sunday 21 June 2020 3 3 years 51 weeks ago
by pa_in_recovery
3 years 51 weeks ago
by tenacious e
Monday, June 22, 2020 4 3 years 51 weeks ago
by curiousAT
3 years 51 weeks ago
by haribol .
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 3 3 years 51 weeks ago
by curiousAT
3 years 51 weeks ago
by Hypatia
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 4 3 years 51 weeks ago
by curiousAT
3 years 51 weeks ago
by TraditionTwelve
Thursday, June 25, 2020 4 3 years 51 weeks ago
by curiousAT
3 years 51 weeks ago
by Hypatia
Friday, 26 June, 2020 1 3 years 51 weeks ago
by curiousAT
3 years 51 weeks ago
by curiousAT
Saturday 27 June 2020 2 3 years 51 weeks ago
by pa_in_recovery
3 years 50 weeks ago
by Hypatia
Sunday 28 June 2020 2 3 years 50 weeks ago
by pa_in_recovery
3 years 50 weeks ago
by Hypatia
Monday 29 June 2020 4 3 years 50 weeks ago
by pa_in_recovery
3 years 50 weeks ago
by Monica
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 4 3 years 50 weeks ago
by curiousAT
3 years 50 weeks ago
by Monica
Syndicate content