Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

TopicRepliesCreatedsort iconLast reply
Saturday 30 January 2010 13 14 years 3 weeks ago
by kromer
14 years 3 weeks ago
by Lucky
Friday 29th January 2010 19 14 years 4 weeks ago
by gretalbear
14 years 3 weeks ago
by prosick
Thursday 28 January 2010 24 14 years 4 weeks ago
by Inkling
14 years 4 weeks ago
by clement
Wednesday 27 January 2010 13 14 years 4 weeks ago
by chickadee
14 years 4 weeks ago
by Cal20
oops dupe 0 14 years 4 weeks ago
by journey
n/a
Tuesday January 26, 2010 22 14 years 4 weeks ago
by vic
14 years 4 weeks ago
by kromer
Monday 25 January 2010 12 14 years 4 weeks ago
by chickadee
14 years 4 weeks ago
by vic
Sunday, 24 January 2010 13 14 years 4 weeks ago
by movingalong
14 years 4 weeks ago
by hope4meandu
Saturday, January 23, 2010 6 14 years 4 weeks ago
by Rise In Flames
14 years 4 weeks ago
by Rexroth
Friday January 22, 2010 13 14 years 5 weeks ago
by Inkling
14 years 5 weeks ago
by potential energy
Thursday, January 21, 2010 19 14 years 5 weeks ago
by Lucky
14 years 5 weeks ago
by Agnus
Wednesday, January 20, 2010 17 14 years 5 weeks ago
by Lucky
14 years 5 weeks ago
by Rise In Flames
Tuesday, January 19, 2010 9 14 years 5 weeks ago
by journey
14 years 5 weeks ago
by Falcon
Monday, 18 January 2010 23 14 years 5 weeks ago
by Falcon
14 years 5 weeks ago
by LifeiRecognize
Sunday,17 January 2010 15 14 years 5 weeks ago
by Falcon
14 years 5 weeks ago
by hope4meandu
Saturday, January 16, 2010 10 14 years 5 weeks ago
by kromer
14 years 5 weeks ago
by Lucky
Friday 15 January 2010 16 14 years 6 weeks ago
by chickadee
14 years 5 weeks ago
by Rexroth
Thursday, January 14, 2010 13 14 years 6 weeks ago
by prosick
14 years 6 weeks ago
by Granite
Thursday January 14th 2010 8 14 years 6 weeks ago
by chickadee
14 years 6 weeks ago
by kromer
Wednesday, January 13, 2010 12 14 years 6 weeks ago
by prosick
14 years 6 weeks ago
by prosick
Tuesday, January 12, 2010 17 14 years 6 weeks ago
by tiptree
14 years 6 weeks ago
by Lucky
Monday, January 11, 2010 29 14 years 6 weeks ago
by Lucky
14 years 6 weeks ago
by hope4meandu
Sunday, January 10, 2010 19 14 years 6 weeks ago
by Lucky
14 years 6 weeks ago
by Lucky
Saturday, January 9, 2010 9 14 years 6 weeks ago
by Lucky
14 years 6 weeks ago
by kromer
Friday, January 8, 2009 38 14 years 7 weeks ago
by hope4meandu
14 years 6 weeks ago
by journey
Syndicate content