Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

TopicRepliessort iconCreatedLast reply
Monday November 7, 2011 15 12 years 24 weeks ago
by lennon
12 years 24 weeks ago
by journey
Friday 29th July 2011 15 12 years 39 weeks ago
by Rexroth
12 years 38 weeks ago
by kromer
Wednesday July 27, 2011 15 12 years 39 weeks ago
by lennon
12 years 39 weeks ago
by Melon
Monday, 18 July 2011 15 12 years 40 weeks ago
by Working
12 years 40 weeks ago
by 4change
Thursday, July 14, 2011 15 12 years 41 weeks ago
by Rosebud
12 years 41 weeks ago
by findingaway
Monday, June 27, 2011 15 12 years 43 weeks ago
by Rosebud
12 years 43 weeks ago
by findingaway
Friday 17th |June 15 12 years 45 weeks ago
by Rexroth
12 years 44 weeks ago
by findingaway
Sunday, 5th June, 2011 15 12 years 46 weeks ago
by movingalong
12 years 46 weeks ago
by indiecindy
Wednesday 1st June 2011 15 12 years 47 weeks ago
by Rexroth
12 years 47 weeks ago
by tiptree
Wedmesday April 27, 2011 15 13 years 2 days ago
by lennon
13 years 1 day ago
by gemini
Tuesday March 29th 2011 15 13 years 4 weeks ago
by Hypatia
13 years 4 weeks ago
by TraditionTwelve
Thursday 10th March 2011 15 13 years 7 weeks ago
by FindingNewStrength
13 years 7 weeks ago
by findingaway
Thursday February 10, 2011 15 13 years 11 weeks ago
by lennon
13 years 11 weeks ago
by TraditionTwelve
Tuesday February 8, 2011 15 13 years 11 weeks ago
by lennon
13 years 11 weeks ago
by katia11
Sunday January 23, 2011 15 13 years 13 weeks ago
by lennon
13 years 13 weeks ago
by tracy-la
Thursday January 20, 2011 15 13 years 14 weeks ago
by lennon
13 years 14 weeks ago
by tabularasa
Wednesday January 12, 2011 15 13 years 15 weeks ago
by lennon
13 years 15 weeks ago
by clement
Tuesday January 4, 2011 15 13 years 16 weeks ago
by lennon
13 years 16 weeks ago
by findingaway
Monday January 3, 2011 15 13 years 16 weeks ago
by lennon
13 years 16 weeks ago
by journey
Thursday December 23, 2010 15 13 years 18 weeks ago
by seattleguy1968
13 years 18 weeks ago
by Rexroth
Tuesday, December 14, 2010 15 13 years 19 weeks ago
by journey
13 years 19 weeks ago
by katia11
Tuesday 11-9-10 15 13 years 24 weeks ago
by vic
13 years 24 weeks ago
by findingaway
Tuesday 10-19-10 15 13 years 27 weeks ago
by vic
13 years 27 weeks ago
by JestRight
Monday 10-18-10 15 13 years 27 weeks ago
by vic
13 years 27 weeks ago
by vic
Wednesday 13th October 15 13 years 28 weeks ago
by PEA
13 years 28 weeks ago
by kromer
Syndicate content