Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

TopicRepliesCreatedLast replysort icon
Wednesday 12th February 2014 5 10 years 16 weeks ago
by jalla
10 years 15 weeks ago
by hazyjane
Thursday 13th February 2014 7 10 years 16 weeks ago
by jalla
10 years 15 weeks ago
by marcelor
Friday 14th February 2014 7 10 years 16 weeks ago
by jalla
10 years 15 weeks ago
by marcelor
Saturday 15th February 2014 6 10 years 16 weeks ago
by jalla
10 years 14 weeks ago
by katia11
Sunday 16th February 2014 3 10 years 15 weeks ago
by jalla
10 years 14 weeks ago
by vic
Monday 17th February 2014 9 10 years 15 weeks ago
by jalla
10 years 14 weeks ago
by jalla
Tuesday, 18 February 2014 6 10 years 14 weeks ago
by movingalong
10 years 14 weeks ago
by vic
Wednesday February 19, 2014 5 10 years 14 weeks ago
by lennon
10 years 14 weeks ago
by marcelor
Thursday, 20th February 2014 5 10 years 14 weeks ago
by knitfisher
10 years 14 weeks ago
by vic
Friday 21st February 2014 8 10 years 14 weeks ago
by jalla
10 years 14 weeks ago
by marcelor
Saturday 22nd February 2014 4 10 years 14 weeks ago
by jalla
10 years 14 weeks ago
by hazyjane
Sunday 23rd February 2014 8 10 years 14 weeks ago
by jalla
10 years 13 weeks ago
by vic
Monday 24th February 2014 13 10 years 14 weeks ago
by jalla
10 years 13 weeks ago
by jalla
Tuesday 25th February 2014 10 10 years 14 weeks ago
by jalla
10 years 13 weeks ago
by Babarino
Wednesday 26th February 2014 10 10 years 13 weeks ago
by jalla
10 years 13 weeks ago
by InnerTruth
Thursday 27th February 2014 9 10 years 13 weeks ago
by jalla
10 years 13 weeks ago
by movingalong
Friday 28th February 2014 12 10 years 13 weeks ago
by jalla
10 years 13 weeks ago
by jalla
Saturday 1st March 2014 6 10 years 13 weeks ago
by jalla
10 years 13 weeks ago
by hazyjane
Sunday 2nd March 2014 4 10 years 13 weeks ago
by jalla
10 years 13 weeks ago
by vic
Monday, March 3rd, 2014 8 10 years 13 weeks ago
by movingalong
10 years 12 weeks ago
by knitfisher
Tuesday, March 4th, 2014 8 10 years 13 weeks ago
by movingalong
10 years 12 weeks ago
by vic
Wednesday 5th March 2014 8 10 years 12 weeks ago
by movingalong
10 years 12 weeks ago
by knitfisher
Thursday March 6, 2014 6 10 years 12 weeks ago
by lennon
10 years 12 weeks ago
by kromer
Friday 7 March 2014 4 10 years 12 weeks ago
by movingalong
10 years 12 weeks ago
by tiptree
Saturday, 8th March 2014 5 10 years 12 weeks ago
by movingalong
10 years 12 weeks ago
by vic
Syndicate content