Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

TopicRepliesCreatedsort iconLast reply
Tuesday 18 May 2010 31 14 years 2 weeks ago
by Lucky
14 years 2 weeks ago
by cufflinks
Monday 17 May 2010 44 14 years 2 weeks ago
by Putmynikeson
14 years 2 weeks ago
by Rexroth
May 16 0 14 years 2 weeks ago
by lennon
n/a
Sunday, 16 May 2010 24 14 years 2 weeks ago
by movingalong
14 years 2 weeks ago
by Kitty
Saturday May 15 32 14 years 2 weeks ago
by Putmynikeson
14 years 2 weeks ago
by journey
Friday 14th May 15 14 years 2 weeks ago
by FindingNewStrength
14 years 2 weeks ago
by stefinle
PA 15 Minute Morning Checkins at 7:30 and 8:30 AM EST 0 14 years 2 weeks ago
by Spirit
n/a
Thursday 13th May 13 14 years 2 weeks ago
by FindingNewStrength
14 years 2 weeks ago
by stefinle
PA PHONE BRIDGE 15 MINUTE MORNING CHECKINS @ 7:30 AND 8:30 AM EST 0 14 years 3 weeks ago
by Spirit
n/a
Wednesday 12 May 2010 35 14 years 3 weeks ago
by tuffl
14 years 2 weeks ago
by tiptree
PHONE BRIDGE MORNING TELEMEETINGS 7:30 and 8:30 AM EST 0 14 years 3 weeks ago
by Spirit
n/a
Tuesday 11 May 2010 16 14 years 3 weeks ago
by tuffl
14 years 2 weeks ago
by huma
Morning Telemeetings Weekdays 0 14 years 3 weeks ago
by Spirit
n/a
Monday 10 May 2010 27 14 years 3 weeks ago
by tuffl
14 years 3 weeks ago
by clement
Saturday, May 8, 2010 11 14 years 3 weeks ago
by huma
14 years 3 weeks ago
by J. DOe
Sunday 9 May 2010 20 14 years 3 weeks ago
by simc
14 years 3 weeks ago
by J. DOe
Morning Telemeetings 0 14 years 3 weeks ago
by Spirit
n/a
Friday 7 May 2010 25 14 years 3 weeks ago
by tuffl
14 years 3 weeks ago
by J. DOe
Thursday 6th May 34 14 years 3 weeks ago
by FindingNewStrength
14 years 3 weeks ago
by journey
Wednesday 5 May 2010 35 14 years 4 weeks ago
by Lucky
14 years 3 weeks ago
by tenacious e
Tuesday May 4 2010 43 14 years 4 weeks ago
by Lucky
14 years 4 weeks ago
by hope-faith
introduction 2 14 years 4 weeks ago
by robbie
14 years 4 weeks ago
by robbie
Monday 3 May 2010 42 14 years 4 weeks ago
by Lucky
14 years 4 weeks ago
by hope4meandu
Sunday May 2 2010 33 14 years 4 weeks ago
by GetStuffDone
14 years 4 weeks ago
by vic
Saturday 1 may 2010 12 14 years 4 weeks ago
by simc
14 years 4 weeks ago
by stefinle
Syndicate content