Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

TopicRepliesCreatedsort iconLast reply
Tuesday 17th December 2013 8 9 years 7 weeks ago
by jalla
9 years 7 weeks ago
by vic
Wednesday 18th December 2013 5 9 years 7 weeks ago
by jalla
9 years 7 weeks ago
by lennon
Thursday 19th December 2013 5 9 years 7 weeks ago
by jalla
9 years 7 weeks ago
by marcelor
Friday 20th December 2013 6 9 years 7 weeks ago
by jalla
9 years 6 weeks ago
by vic
Saturday 21st December 2013 7 9 years 7 weeks ago
by jalla
9 years 6 weeks ago
by jalla
Sunday 22nd December 2013 7 9 years 6 weeks ago
by jalla
9 years 6 weeks ago
by movingalong
Monday 23rd December 2013 5 9 years 6 weeks ago
by jalla
9 years 6 weeks ago
by vic
Wednesday 25 December 2013 7 9 years 6 weeks ago
by movingalong
9 years 6 weeks ago
by vic
Tuesday 24 December 2013 7 9 years 6 weeks ago
by movingalong
9 years 6 weeks ago
by hjf2bme
Thursday 26 December 2013 3 9 years 6 weeks ago
by jalla
9 years 6 weeks ago
by clement
Friday 27th December 2013 8 9 years 6 weeks ago
by jalla
9 years 5 weeks ago
by jalla
Sunday 29th December 2013 4 9 years 6 weeks ago
by jalla
9 years 5 weeks ago
by vic
Saturday 28th December 2013 3 9 years 6 weeks ago
by jalla
9 years 5 weeks ago
by vic
Monday 30th December 2013 10 9 years 5 weeks ago
by jalla
9 years 5 weeks ago
by vic
Tuesday 31 December 2013 5 9 years 5 weeks ago
by movingalong
9 years 5 weeks ago
by marcelor
Wednesday 1st January 2014 8 9 years 5 weeks ago
by movingalong
9 years 5 weeks ago
by minerrvas
Thursday 2nd January 2014 6 9 years 5 weeks ago
by jalla
9 years 5 weeks ago
by tiptree
Friday 3rd January 2014 5 9 years 5 weeks ago
by movingalong
9 years 4 weeks ago
by jalla
Saturday, 4 January 2014 7 9 years 4 weeks ago
by movingalong
9 years 4 weeks ago
by jay
Sunday 5th January 2014 8 9 years 4 weeks ago
by jalla
9 years 4 weeks ago
by lennon
Monday 6th January 2014 6 9 years 4 weeks ago
by jalla
9 years 4 weeks ago
by marcelor
Tuesday 7th January 2014 7 9 years 4 weeks ago
by jalla
9 years 4 weeks ago
by vic
Wednesday 8th January 2014 7 9 years 4 weeks ago
by jalla
9 years 3 weeks ago
by TraditionTwelve
Thursday 9th January 2014 9 9 years 4 weeks ago
by jalla
9 years 3 weeks ago
by jalla
Friday 10th January 2014 5 9 years 4 weeks ago
by jalla
9 years 3 weeks ago
by TraditionTwelve
Syndicate content