Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

TopicRepliessort iconCreatedLast reply
Friday December 16, 2011 14 12 years 23 weeks ago
by lennon
12 years 23 weeks ago
by 4change
Wednesday December 14, 2011 14 12 years 23 weeks ago
by lennon
12 years 23 weeks ago
by maxbarraclough
Monday December 5, 2011 14 12 years 25 weeks ago
by lennon
12 years 25 weeks ago
by maxbarraclough
Wednesday November 2, 2011 14 12 years 29 weeks ago
by lennon
12 years 29 weeks ago
by journey
Friday October 28th 2011 14 12 years 30 weeks ago
by Hypatia
12 years 30 weeks ago
by Rexroth
Wednesday October 26, 2011 14 12 years 30 weeks ago
by lennon
12 years 30 weeks ago
by clement
Friday August 5, 2011 14 12 years 42 weeks ago
by Rosebud
12 years 42 weeks ago
by Rexroth
Thursday August 4, 2011 14 12 years 42 weeks ago
by Rosebud
12 years 42 weeks ago
by Hypatia
Thursday, July 7, 2011 14 12 years 46 weeks ago
by Rosebud
12 years 46 weeks ago
by findingaway
Wednesday July 6, 2011 14 12 years 46 weeks ago
by Hypatia
12 years 46 weeks ago
by findingaway
Sunday, July 3, 2011 14 12 years 47 weeks ago
by Rosebud
12 years 47 weeks ago
by Rexroth
Tuesday, June 28, 2011 14 12 years 48 weeks ago
by Rosebud
12 years 47 weeks ago
by TraditionTwelve
Wednesday 25th May 2011 14 13 years 5 days ago
by Rexroth
13 years 4 days ago
by findingaway
Tuesday 24th May 2011 14 13 years 6 days ago
by Rexroth
13 years 4 days ago
by hope4meandu
Saturday April 16, 2011 14 13 years 6 weeks ago
by vic
13 years 5 weeks ago
by vic
Saturday April 2, 2011 14 13 years 8 weeks ago
by lennon
13 years 8 weeks ago
by 1968sal
Wednesday 9th March 2011 14 13 years 11 weeks ago
by FindingNewStrength
13 years 11 weeks ago
by vic
Saturday 5th March 2010 14 13 years 12 weeks ago
by FindingNewStrength
13 years 11 weeks ago
by 11th_hour
Friday January 21, 2011 14 13 years 18 weeks ago
by lennon
13 years 18 weeks ago
by TraditionTwelve
Tuesday 21 December 2010 14 13 years 22 weeks ago
by Rexroth
13 years 22 weeks ago
by kromer
Sunday December 5th 2010 14 13 years 25 weeks ago
by chickadee
13 years 25 weeks ago
by Rexroth
Monday, November 1, 2010 14 13 years 29 weeks ago
by Scribbler
13 years 29 weeks ago
by tiptree
October 20, 2010 Wednesday 14 13 years 31 weeks ago
by Marie
13 years 31 weeks ago
by clement
Wednesday 6th October 14 13 years 33 weeks ago
by PEA
13 years 33 weeks ago
by JestRight
Monday, Oct 4, 2010 14 13 years 34 weeks ago
by CherryPicker
13 years 33 weeks ago
by tracy-la
Syndicate content