Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

TopicRepliesCreatedsort iconLast reply
Friday, 22 November, 2013 6 10 years 30 weeks ago
by movingalong
10 years 30 weeks ago
by marcelor
Saturday 23 November 2013 4 10 years 30 weeks ago
by movingalong
10 years 30 weeks ago
by vic
Sunday 24th November 2013 6 10 years 30 weeks ago
by jalla
10 years 29 weeks ago
by vic
Monday 25th November 2013 8 10 years 30 weeks ago
by jalla
10 years 29 weeks ago
by Gwen D
Tuesday 26th November 2013 10 10 years 29 weeks ago
by jalla
10 years 29 weeks ago
by marcelor
Wednesday 27th November 2013 9 10 years 29 weeks ago
by jalla
10 years 29 weeks ago
by Mole
Thursday, 28 November 2013 7 10 years 29 weeks ago
by movingalong
10 years 29 weeks ago
by vic
Friday 29th November 2013 9 10 years 29 weeks ago
by jalla
10 years 29 weeks ago
by marcelor
Saturday 30th November 2013 6 10 years 29 weeks ago
by jalla
10 years 28 weeks ago
by vic
Sunday December 1st 2013 10 10 years 29 weeks ago
by jalla
10 years 28 weeks ago
by hjf2bme
Monday 2nd Decenber 2013 8 10 years 29 weeks ago
by jalla
10 years 28 weeks ago
by minerrvas
Tuesday 3rd December 2013 19 10 years 28 weeks ago
by jalla
10 years 28 weeks ago
by knitfisher
Wednesday 4th December 2013 8 10 years 28 weeks ago
by jalla
10 years 28 weeks ago
by minerrvas
Thursday 5th December 2013 6 10 years 28 weeks ago
by Mole
10 years 28 weeks ago
by kromer
Friday 6th November 2013 11 10 years 28 weeks ago
by jalla
10 years 28 weeks ago
by jalla
Saturday 7th December 2013 4 10 years 28 weeks ago
by jalla
10 years 28 weeks ago
by knitfisher
Sunday 8th December 2013 4 10 years 28 weeks ago
by jalla
10 years 27 weeks ago
by Rexroth
Wednesday December 11, 2013 11 10 years 27 weeks ago
by lennon
10 years 27 weeks ago
by tiptree
Monday, 9th December 2013 12 10 years 27 weeks ago
by Mole
10 years 27 weeks ago
by hazyjane
Tuesday, 10th December 2013 5 10 years 27 weeks ago
by Mole
10 years 27 weeks ago
by jalla
Thursday, 12th December 2013 6 10 years 27 weeks ago
by Mole
10 years 27 weeks ago
by marcelor
Friday 13th December 2013 9 10 years 27 weeks ago
by jalla
10 years 27 weeks ago
by vic
Saturday 14th December 2013 8 10 years 27 weeks ago
by jalla
10 years 27 weeks ago
by vic
Sunday 15th December 2013 10 10 years 27 weeks ago
by jalla
10 years 26 weeks ago
by marcelor
Monday 16th December 2013 5 10 years 26 weeks ago
by jalla
10 years 26 weeks ago
by InnerTruth
Syndicate content