Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

TopicRepliessort iconCreatedLast reply
Saturday 30 April 2011 13 13 years 12 weeks ago
by movingalong
13 years 12 weeks ago
by vic
Sunday, 24 April 2011 13 13 years 13 weeks ago
by movingalong
13 years 13 weeks ago
by MD
Friday, 22 April, 2011 13 13 years 14 weeks ago
by movingalong
13 years 13 weeks ago
by katia11
Thursday April 14th 2011 13 13 years 15 weeks ago
by Hypatia
13 years 15 weeks ago
by Rexroth
Saturday 12th March 2011 13 13 years 19 weeks ago
by FindingNewStrength
13 years 19 weeks ago
by potential energy
Friday 18 February 2011 13 13 years 22 weeks ago
by chickadee
13 years 22 weeks ago
by vic
Sunday February 13. 2011 13 13 years 23 weeks ago
by lennon
13 years 23 weeks ago
by TraditionTwelve
Sunday January 30, 2011 13 13 years 25 weeks ago
by lennon
13 years 25 weeks ago
by kromer
Friday January 7, 2011 13 13 years 28 weeks ago
by lennon
13 years 28 weeks ago
by Rexroth
Thursday December 30, 2010 13 13 years 30 weeks ago
by lennon
13 years 29 weeks ago
by findingaway
Thursday December 16, 2010 13 13 years 32 weeks ago
by vic
13 years 32 weeks ago
by findingaway
Friday, December 10th, 2010 13 13 years 32 weeks ago
by Lucky
13 years 32 weeks ago
by seattleguy1968
Friday 3 December 2010 13 13 years 33 weeks ago
by Rexroth
13 years 33 weeks ago
by seattleguy1968
Saturday 30th October 2010 13 13 years 38 weeks ago
by FindingNewStrength
13 years 38 weeks ago
by kdzee
Monday, Oct 11, 2010 13 13 years 41 weeks ago
by CherryPicker
13 years 41 weeks ago
by JestRight
Friday Sept 3rd 13 13 years 47 weeks ago
by MD
13 years 46 weeks ago
by vic
Sunday, 8 August, 2010 13 13 years 50 weeks ago
by movingalong
13 years 50 weeks ago
by MD
Saturday, 17 July 2010 13 14 years 1 week ago
by movingalong
14 years 1 week ago
by hidden_motives
Saturday 3rd July 2010 13 14 years 3 weeks ago
by Goal_Allegro
14 years 3 weeks ago
by MD
Saturday, June 5, 2010 13 14 years 7 weeks ago
by journey
14 years 7 weeks ago
by journey
Thursday 13th May 13 14 years 10 weeks ago
by FindingNewStrength
14 years 10 weeks ago
by stefinle
Friday April 2 2010 13 14 years 16 weeks ago
by GetStuffDone
14 years 16 weeks ago
by pyrotecher
Sunday, March 07, 2010 13 14 years 20 weeks ago
by journey
14 years 20 weeks ago
by kromer
Wednesday, 17 February, 2010 13 14 years 23 weeks ago
by Lucky
14 years 23 weeks ago
by vic
Monday 8 February 2010 13 14 years 24 weeks ago
by journey
14 years 24 weeks ago
by hope4meandu
Syndicate content