Procrastinators Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from chronic procrastination.

Daily Check-ins

TopicRepliessort iconCreatedLast reply
Monday December 12, 2011 13 12 years 31 weeks ago
by lennon
12 years 30 weeks ago
by Falcon
Tuesday October 25, 2011 13 12 years 37 weeks ago
by lennon
12 years 37 weeks ago
by InnerTruth
Wednesday October 12, 2011 13 12 years 39 weeks ago
by lennon
12 years 39 weeks ago
by Rexroth
Wednesday 24 August 2011 13 12 years 46 weeks ago
by Rexroth
12 years 46 weeks ago
by Rexroth
Wednesday 17th August 13 12 years 47 weeks ago
by Rexroth
12 years 47 weeks ago
by dotnow
Monday, August 1, 2011 13 12 years 50 weeks ago
by Rosebud
12 years 49 weeks ago
by journey
Sunday July 31, 2011 13 12 years 50 weeks ago
by lennon
12 years 50 weeks ago
by Hypatia
Sunday, July 17, 2011 13 13 years 13 hours ago
by Rosebud
12 years 52 weeks ago
by hidden_motives
Monday, July 11, 2011 13 13 years 6 days ago
by Rosebud
13 years 6 days ago
by Rexroth
Thursday, June 30, 2011 13 13 years 2 weeks ago
by Rosebud
13 years 2 weeks ago
by hope4meandu
Wednesday, June 29, 2011 13 13 years 2 weeks ago
by Rosebud
13 years 2 weeks ago
by Rexroth
Thursday June 9, 2011 13 13 years 5 weeks ago
by lennon
13 years 5 weeks ago
by journey
Friday May 20, 2011 13 13 years 8 weeks ago
by lennon
13 years 8 weeks ago
by findingaway
Saturday 30 April 2011 13 13 years 11 weeks ago
by movingalong
13 years 11 weeks ago
by vic
Sunday, 24 April 2011 13 13 years 12 weeks ago
by movingalong
13 years 11 weeks ago
by MD
Friday, 22 April, 2011 13 13 years 12 weeks ago
by movingalong
13 years 12 weeks ago
by katia11
Thursday April 14th 2011 13 13 years 13 weeks ago
by Hypatia
13 years 13 weeks ago
by Rexroth
Saturday 12th March 2011 13 13 years 18 weeks ago
by FindingNewStrength
13 years 18 weeks ago
by potential energy
Friday 18 February 2011 13 13 years 21 weeks ago
by chickadee
13 years 21 weeks ago
by vic
Sunday February 13. 2011 13 13 years 22 weeks ago
by lennon
13 years 21 weeks ago
by TraditionTwelve
Sunday January 30, 2011 13 13 years 24 weeks ago
by lennon
13 years 23 weeks ago
by kromer
Friday January 7, 2011 13 13 years 27 weeks ago
by lennon
13 years 27 weeks ago
by Rexroth
Thursday December 30, 2010 13 13 years 28 weeks ago
by lennon
13 years 28 weeks ago
by findingaway
Thursday December 16, 2010 13 13 years 30 weeks ago
by vic
13 years 30 weeks ago
by findingaway
Friday, December 10th, 2010 13 13 years 31 weeks ago
by Lucky
13 years 31 weeks ago
by seattleguy1968
Syndicate content